Reviews Cottage Balti

BeestonIndian
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Memsaab Restaurant

The Park
5.6/6318
Memsaab Restaurant

The Bridge and Bayleaf

Gunthorpe
5.4/6178
The Bridge and Bayleaf

20 Cottage Balti Reviews

Read reviews about Cottage Balti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cottage Balti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cottage Balti.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen E.2 years ago 1 review

We had a fantastic meal! The food was second to none and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Not a bad word to say. Excellent experience! Thank you :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie O.2 years ago 1 review

Omg I loved it! Super cute little place and the staff were fabulous, very friendly and thoughtful. Nothing was too much trouble. Food was superb! Will definitely be visiting again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Darryl S.2 years ago 1 review

The food was amazing as usual. A very friendly atmosphere created by the staff, very quite for a Friday night and the cobra beer remains a favourite of mine

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb J.2 years ago 1 review

Beautiful food, really friendly staff & good value for money. This was my second time at Cottage Balti - will definitely be returning! Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Can highly recommend this restaurant 馃構

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenn C.2 years ago 2 reviews

Fantastic meal for my daughters birthday. Food is top quality and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Best Service I have had for ages ! Well done Cottage Balti !

"Great"
5/6
Andy G.2 years ago 1 review

Even though we were early for our booking we were immediately taken to our seats, the establishment is very clean, artwork on the walls is exceptional, the menu had pleanty of choice which made choosing challenging, the food was presented well and and tasted really good. The service was very good also, only problem I had was the staff were quietly spoken which made commuincation a little difficult, I would definatly recomend them

"Great"
5/6
ariane w.2 years ago 3 reviews

Lovely restaurant. Good service. Food always excellent. Decent portion sizes. Doesn't quite make a 6 because I had to ask to have our main meal orders placed.They did provide us with drinks and poppadoms quite quickly though. Am being picky!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah W.2 years ago 1 review

Beautiful food cooked to perfection - served very quickly and very friendly helpful staff! Lovely clean restaurant beautifully decorated provided a nice romantic evening for me and my other half. Definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.2 years ago 1 review

Very friendly. As we are deaf. they were very helpful and see that we enjoyed the meals. Surprised they provided the birthday cake. We did not ask for!! We will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Anthony W.2 years ago 1 review

This is a good Indian Restaurant. Superb food and the waiters are really friendly and helpful. The surprise meal is worth doing as it gives a chance to try dishes you probably would normally choose.