Reviews Da Antonio

Town CentreItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
45 Reviews
Da Antonio Hamilton image 1
Da Antonio Hamilton image 2
Da Antonio Hamilton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 Da Antonio Reviews

Read reviews about Da Antonio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Da Antonio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Da Antonio.

Wonderful
5.6/6
45 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa H.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, the filet steak was the best I have ever tried, so tender it sliced like melting butter. Great service and a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan J.5 months ago · 1 review

Would definitely recommend this restaurant. Small and cosy, the food and service was really good. If you want to get real Italian home cooking this this is for you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona B.6 months ago · 1 review

Best minestrone soup I have ever tasted. The restaurant chef cooks from scratch and you can tell the difference. Will be back it’s brilliant really loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol W.7 months ago · 1 review

Great Italian restaurant. Usually book table as does not have many tables. Good specials board, tried the asparagus parmigiana (lovely). Nice, experienced staff. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
James M.a year ago · 2 reviews

A fantastic experience at Da Antonio! Our welcome and service was friendly, the food was superb and we will definitely be making a return in the near future. The quality of the food was excellent with a wide variety of dishes and some outstanding specials such as the lobster ravioli and veal parmigiana. Superb restaurant with a nice relaxed feel and nothing is too much trouble. Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas R.a year ago · 1 review

The meal was fantastic and well worth the price the staff were very professional and friendly but the icing on the cake was the fact that my wife and I were able to have a conversation without shouting at one another I am of the opinion that some restaurants are becoming far to noisy. I would have no hesitation in dining there again . Defiantly ten out of ten for the evening

"Great"
5/6
Anna M.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to Da Antonio's several times. Great service - attentive without being intrusive. We had a look at the Early Dinner menu but opted for the a la carte. Food was very tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
tracy t.a year ago · 1 review

Although it was small, and very quiet, the food was amazing. The staff were very friendly, and the chef himself came to ask how our meal was. We were allowed to eat and enjoy our meal at our own pace, and the service and timing between courses was perfect. We will definately go back here,

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia W.9 months ago · 1 review

Quality of food was excellent a s always and service was first class. A lovely evening for or family visiting from Australia. Glad we chose Da Antonio

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent and friendly service, with a nice balanced atmosphere, in a perfectly proportioned intimate setting. The food was authentic and first class. Obviously has its regulars, which tells you a lot. This will not be our only visit. Must add that the chef also took time out to talk to everyone. Nice touch.