14 Dan & Angel Reviews

Read reviews about Dan & Angel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dan & Angel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dan & Angel.

Wonderful
5.5/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ciara S.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious food and good service, and so nice to sit inside with the open doors on a summery evening. Would definitely come back in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent spot! Will definitely go again. The pizzas were incredible and the service was great as well. Would recommend trying the multi-grain quinoa pizza base.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was absolutely delicious at Dan and Angel, we had the grilled salmon and a pizza. Great atmosphere and the staff are really lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra E.4 months ago · 1 review

Such fantastic restaurant and service! Incredible fresh food and great value for money - my mum said it was the best meal she's had in London! She had a wonderful pizza, cooked right in front of us by the chef and I had the seafood linguini - was impressed by the quality and quantity of seafood. Couldn't have asked for a nicer meal! Lovely atmosphere and staff were perfectly attentive. Will 100% be visiting again.

"Great"
5/6
Andy H.2 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed Dan & Angel on St John's Hill. Went on a Saturday evening so as expected, busy and had a nice lively atmosphere. But that did not detract at all from excellent service and really good food, would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona D.2 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly service. Food was a little slow to come out but we were given complimentary olives and waiter apologised for wait and made sure we didn’t feel forgotten. Food was great - will definitely return 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna F.10 months ago · 1 review

Very nice relaxed ambience. Lovely food, very fresh and tasty. Suited us as a family of carnivores, vegetarians and vegans very well. Will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda I.8 months ago · 1 review

Amazing place & great atmosphere! The food is delicious and worth every penny! Would definetly recommend dining here. The pizza is the best I've ever had 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Iona B.10 months ago · 1 review

Went on a Friday night. Lovely restaurant, nice atmosphere, very good food and service. Good for a relaxing dinner and drinks or maybe just drinks and nibbles.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean W.10 months ago · 3 reviews

nice decor and atmosphere. Excellent service and delicious duck salad with very generous helping of duck. Good house wine. Would definitely go back for more