Reviews Dan & Angel

ClaphamMediterranean££££
Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Dan & Angel London image 1
Dan & Angel London image 2
Dan & Angel London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Dan & Angel Reviews

Read reviews about Dan & Angel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dan & Angel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dan & Angel.

Excellent
5.4/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
cathy W.a month ago · 1 review

Tasty food, friendly efficient service, nice space to eat in as a large group and still be able to hear each other. Didn't feel rushed and also good value for money. Thanks to all there for a great second visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Ciara S.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and good service, and so nice to sit inside with the open doors on a summery evening. Would definitely come back in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent spot! Will definitely go again. The pizzas were incredible and the service was great as well. Would recommend trying the multi-grain quinoa pizza base.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was absolutely delicious at Dan and Angel, we had the grilled salmon and a pizza. Great atmosphere and the staff are really lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra E.7 months ago · 1 review

Such fantastic restaurant and service! Incredible fresh food and great value for money - my mum said it was the best meal she's had in London! She had a wonderful pizza, cooked right in front of us by the chef and I had the seafood linguini - was impressed by the quality and quantity of seafood. Couldn't have asked for a nicer meal! Lovely atmosphere and staff were perfectly attentive. Will 100% be visiting again.

"Great"
5/6
Andy H.6 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed Dan & Angel on St John's Hill. Went on a Saturday evening so as expected, busy and had a nice lively atmosphere. But that did not detract at all from excellent service and really good food, would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Jan B.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was very good, i was just a bit upset that people allow their children to roam around the restaurant while we are eating. There was two little boys who were allowed to run round the tables and kept prodding me which was off putting. Otherwise l was very impressed with the service and food.

"Great"
5/6
Fiona D.6 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly service. Food was a little slow to come out but we were given complimentary olives and waiter apologised for wait and made sure we didn’t feel forgotten. Food was great - will definitely return 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda I.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing place & great atmosphere! The food is delicious and worth every penny! Would definetly recommend dining here. The pizza is the best I've ever had 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna F.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice relaxed ambience. Lovely food, very fresh and tasty. Suited us as a family of carnivores, vegetarians and vegans very well. Will definitely be going again.