Reviews Darchini

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
73 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Basmati - Petworth

Petworth
5.6/650
Basmati - Petworth

Tarana - Lingfield

Town Centre
5.1/630
Tarana - Lingfield

73 Darchini Reviews

Read reviews about Darchini here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Darchini. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Darchini.

Excellent
5.4/6
73 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte G.5 months ago · 1 review

Love this place. Such welcoming and attentive staff and the food is incredible.All the food arrived very quickly, slightly pricey but well worth the money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole D.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Booked a table a quite late notice so was pleased to get in. Came early for a Saturday so not too busy had good service and as always a very tasty Indian meal. By the time we left about 9.00 was quite busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emilia D.5 months ago · 1 review

The stand out point is the service. Everyone that works there cares so much about the business and they’re so lovely. 10/10 also the food is to die for every single time. I’m in love

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc B.7 months ago · 13 reviews

Always great food and the guys working here provide top notch service. Nothing is too much trouble.

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 1 review

This was the first time going here and it was the best curry we have had in Horsham for years. We used to go to Raj Kumar but the has seriously gone downhill. Darchini food is fresh and the portions are very good. The waiting staff are brilliant. This is the only curry house i will be going to from now on. Excellent!!

"Great"
5/6
Michael H.6 months ago · 1 review

We have been to Darchini several times and always have a good experience. The service is just the right balance; friendly and attentive but you have pleanty of space to enjoy the meal with your friends. The food was lovely and is always consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.a year ago · 1 review

Darchini combibes stunning food with great customer service that makes us come back again and again .a 5 star experience for any occasion fir all the family old or young x

"Great"
5/6
Hilary H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely, good quality food and knowledgeable staff who are proactive in helping you through the menu. The service was a little hit and miss - tables that arrived after us had their orders taken first, drinks orders were missed. It was a cold night and the toilets were feezing as they have no heating. But it is a lovely restaurant and inwill definitely be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent quality and subtle 'special' touches to regular dishes to make them stand out; Chef outstanding, absolutely faultless. Service wise, they go that extra mile to actually make you feel you are being waited on, eg more than one waiter serving food/drinks etc, so you can enjoy the whole experience.

"Great"
5/6
Kate L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food at the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very attentive. We has a table upstairs which was a little disappointing as 1 member was pregnant. We didn't say when booking so I suppose we could have asked when we arrived. The downside was that the restaurant was unbelievably hot which spilt it a bit. Will go again.