Reviews Dil'Se

West EndIndian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tayview Hotel

Broughty Ferry
5.5/6140
Tayview Hotel

Jahangir

Blackness
5.5/669
Jahangir

9 Dil'Se Reviews

Read reviews about Dil'Se here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dil'Se. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dil'Se.

Very Good
4.4/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn G.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely meal. Great atmosphere and service. Food was quick to come out and waiters were attentive. Our favourite Indian in Dundee. We'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ceri S.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful meal at Dil'se, the food was delicious and the service was good. We would definately go back again and recomend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
ompixie y.2 years ago · 1 review

wonderful, great food, great people, nothing was too much trouble, and the best peshwari naan on the planet xx we will defo be back again x

"Great"
5/6
Mark M.2 years ago · 1 review

modern and fresh restaurant, excellent choice and starters and main course excellent. Price fair and well worth it. Staff friendly and helpful. Look forward to returning soon.

"Great"
5/6
David B.2 years ago · 1 review

the online booking is great - means you don't have to waste time trying to find out when the restaurant is open before ringing to book a table.

"Great"
5/6
Frances S.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our evening, nice modern surrounding, good food with good mix on the menu. would definitely go back and introduce to other friends and family

"Terrible"
1/6
Hamish O.2 years ago · 1 review

Long story involving a previuos bad experience of carry out and voucher sent for free meal which said "any day" only when we booked where we told that "any day" was still subject to the three month validity. Voucher not accepted therefore we went elsewhere and had lovely meal. We will never go back to the Dilse.