Reviews Diya

Town CentreIndian, Asian, British, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
105 Reviews
Diya Winchester image 1
Diya Winchester image 2
Diya Winchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

105 Diya Reviews

Read reviews about Diya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Diya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Diya.

Wonderful
5.5/6
105 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Claire M.10 hours ago · 1 review

Lovely food, good taste, well presented, excellent service. We will be recommend and return

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike H.20 days ago · 1 review

Excellent good value food with very attentive service. Highly recommended .

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.a month ago · 1 review

Without doubt the best Indian restaurant in Winchester. The service, food and ambiance is superb!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam T.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was great, good value for mo ey, and the waiting staff were friendly and helpful. Woukd definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary P.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service at Diya are not to be equalled in Winchester, excellent!! The chef here is fantastic, great quality ingredients, all dishes are so fresh with a great balance of spices in each!! Front of house are really friendly, without being too over enthusiastic! Our favourite Indian restaurant in Hampshire!!

"Great"
5/6
Steven K.2 months ago · 9 reviews

This was my first visit to Diya and won't be the last. The food is very good: definitely now the best South Asian in Winchester with a wide choice beyond the curry house standards (though they have those too). The vegetable dishes (spinach and lentil) and naan were particularly noteworthy: probably the best I've had!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catriona Y.a year ago · 4 reviews

Had an absolutely lovely evening at Diya last night. The service is brilliant with the staff being very attentive, topping up our tap water, clearing space etc. I would really recommend the Navrattan Biryani as it was incredible and very filling!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen C.7 months ago · 1 review

Second visit to this wonderful restaurant... it is nearly an hours drive from home and worth it. The food is excellent and the menu, which drew us to Diya in the first place, contains some exciting dishes not seen elsewherem

"Excellent"
6/6
John P.5 months ago · 1 review

Delicious meal and great service from all of the staff. Diya special goat curry was outstanding as ever. Thanks Diya for a very enjoyable evening.

"Great"
5/6
Chris C.2 years ago · 1 review

At Diya last night for a birthday celebration. We had a great family meal with really friendly service, Other reviews led some of us had to try the Goat from the specials and we weren't disappointed. Would definitely go again.