Reviews D'Lush Desserts

NechellsDessert, Cake & Coffee££££
Very Good
3.5/6
39 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

39 D'Lush Desserts Reviews

Read reviews about D'Lush Desserts here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at D'Lush Desserts. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about D'Lush Desserts.

Very Good
3.5/6
39 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leah M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, they gave just enough time for us to think about our order before coming over instead of rushing us. Great desserts and I would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel H.2 years ago · 1 review

It had very good service at the table we had, we asked for what we wanted and they did it perfectly in the way we thought it would be

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely desserts especially the Nutella pancakes and great service so will be back again to try all the different ice creams and the milkshakes thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
RUTH R.2 years ago · 1 review

very friendly and helpful staff and very quick with service all this made mine and my families first time I really good experience and we are looking forward to returning .

"Good"
4/6
Matthew T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was OK, but not brilliant given that the restaurant was mostly empty. Prices decent, desserts were lovely. To improve this score, they need to (a) ensure that all ingredients are available (or at least make sure that the wait staff know what isn't) and (b) try to serve a party together - there were six of us, and the first one to be served was finished before the last one had their dessert. The slightly long wait time and having to chop and change what I'd ordered didn't quite spoil the lovely desserts

"Okay"
3/6
Maureen D.2 years ago · 1 review

Delush is a great restaurant. I have visited on a few occasions. Each time however the service let's the restaurant down. There does not seem to be a system. Lots of workers hanging around the counter they don't come across as enthusiastic. A LOT of people but quite slow. It looks as though workers are more mates than colleagues. Looks very chaotic. Our waiter suggested we write our own order which we did but it just wasn't right as we were a party of 15 people. The food is great and a fantastic idea.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun P.2 years ago · 1 review

The desert was beautiful and the service was friendly and excellent! I would reccommend to a friend, and in fact i had it reccommended to me by a friend and i totally agree with them now!

"Great"
5/6
Kamila K.2 years ago · 1 review

service a bit slow but desserts are good. Would go again. Advise booking in advance as it can get a bit busy and you could be waiting a while depending on what day of the week you go.

"Okay"
3/6
Nikisha C.2 years ago · 1 review

It was quiet when we got there. They didn't have crepes, they said they sold the last one, my son wasn't happy as we thought they were made to order, also we got there at 7pm, it said on the door they don't close till 12am so why they didn't have, is a mystery. The waffles were not worth the price we paid.

"Good"
4/6
Rosemary S.2 years ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food! But bad service! The staff just stand chatting at the bar most of the time and it is hard to get there attention, once you do they are brief and straight faced. No greeting smiles etc. But the food makes up for it.. 🍰🍩🍪