Reviews Dolce Vita Poole

ParkstoneItalian, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Dolce Vita Poole Poole image 1
Dolce Vita Poole Poole image 2
Dolce Vita Poole Poole image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Dolce Vita Poole Reviews

Read reviews about Dolce Vita Poole here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dolce Vita Poole. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dolce Vita Poole.

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Denise H.15 days ago · 1 review

My friends and I had a lovely time we will be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily T.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great atmosphere! My husband had a steak and said it was one of the best he has had! Would definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim S.2 months ago · 1 review

Like this restaurant a lot. Lovely food and excellent service in a great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel G.2 months ago · 1 review

Great little restaurant friendly staff and amazing food. Service was amazing will definitely be eating there again thank you for a great night. See you again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare J.2 years ago · 1 review

Sat outside with attentive service on a warm evening - a very good start! We asked for a G & T and were offered a choice including a Saffron Gin which we opted for - wonderful! The speciality of the day was a Half Lobster on a bed of Tomato Linguine which two of our group chose. One of our group chose the Cod (Merluzza) and I opted for The Carbonara - one of the tastiest I can remember. As we had partaken in starters we gave desserts a miss, although nearly gave in to the tiramisu or zabaglione that were listed! We had a bottle of house white which was reasonably priced at £16.95. A thoroughly enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
martin h.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a really good fri eve here , the head man / manager / is a credit to this place , he was very full on , but in a very friendly way , he made or eve all the more enjoyable , the food was very tasty , nice wine & not silly prices, we will return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Callum Y.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely evening! Food was great wine was great and service was great! Could not fault the whole evening. Very authentically Italian and atmosphere was great. It doesn’t matter how many people are in there, it’s always a great atmosphere. Will definitely be going again and work my way through the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela S.a year ago · 1 review

I booked a party of 22 people. Victor and his team went out of their way to make sure we had a very enjoyable evening. All the plates were empty, so the food was great and so was the service! Would definitely eat there again. Thank you !

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison R.a year ago · 2 reviews

We always like to try new restaurants as that is the time when the food is normally at its best. We were certainly not disappointed with this new Italian. The food was excellent and for tasted very authentic. The staff were very welcoming and the service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abi L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely fab, felt very authentically Italian! The wine was great, we had a bottle of gavi Di Gavi. And the staff were fab, such a lovely lady looking after us all evening - and taught us some Italian! Great evening, will definitely return.