Reviews E Sushi Japanese Restaurant

HillheadJapanese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

9 E Sushi Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about E Sushi Japanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at E Sushi Japanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about E Sushi Japanese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten G.2 months ago · 3 reviews

I found it a bit daunting to go out to a sushi restauraunt as I wasn't sure how to know what to order but the staff were excellent at guiding us and the food was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
elaine g.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and excellent value. I will go back and I will certainly recommend it to others - in fact I have already done so.

"Excellent"
6/6
Moira T.a year ago · 1 review

We live in Helensburgh and this is our second visit to E-sushi since it opened in late 2017. We eat in the West End when we are visiting family who live near Byers Road. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Happy to explain meals to you. We will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Patrick R.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant and fresh foods. The presentation of the menu and sushis with tablet is a very good idea. Comfortable places and reasonable prices in Byres.

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas R.a year ago · 1 review

Food and Service was great! Brought all dishes at once and we had a small table so was hard to fit in, will remember to ask for it to be server as starters and main next time. Would defo go back 👍

"Great"
5/6
Claudia C.a year ago · 1 review

Great selection of fresh and tasty food! Definitely one of my go to restaurants for Japanese food! Will be back to try more things on the menu

"Great"
5/6
Catherine M.9 months ago · 1 review

Lovely Mandarin speaking staff, always busy at lunch time being close to Glasgow University, all the food is made fresh to order. Best sushi place in Glasgow.

"Great"
5/6
Kana Y.a year ago · 1 review

It was our 1st trip to this place. It has a nice interior, friendly staff, fast service and a decent selection of fish. Will come back.