Reviews Eat Inn

Ashton-under-LyneChinese££££
Excellent
5.2/6
55 Reviews
Eat Inn Ashton-under-Lyne image 1
Eat Inn Ashton-under-Lyne image 2
Eat Inn Ashton-under-Lyne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

55 Eat Inn Reviews

Read reviews about Eat Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eat Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eat Inn.

Excellent
5.2/6
55 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew L.a year ago · 1 review

we thought this place was great, lovely food, will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Elżbieta O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great restaurant. Affordable prices and a rich offer of very delicious dishes, everyone will find something for themselves.I recommend! I would recommend! I would recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elżbieta O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great restaurant. Affordable prices and a rich offer of very delicious dishes, everyone will find something for themselves.I recommend! I would recommend! I would recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy U.2 years ago · 1 review

Easy night out with kids and teenagers. Staff quick to clean away dirty plates. Cost comparison with say the Italian, much cheaper. Good night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reona G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a great family atmosphere, never rushed and with delicious food. The trips to the sweet counter was not so good on our hips, however these were too good to refuse! Really good value and choice-I have been to some all you can eat buffets but this outdoes even the biggest well known restaurants in Manchester!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.2 years ago · 1 review

always enjoy Eat Inn clean place friendly staff, good choice food always hot lots of veggie options and a reasonable price will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley G.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and there was plenty of choices including the desert choices too. The staff was friendly too. You pay for your food before you sit to eat and have a 2 hour time limit. Definitely would go here again.

"Great"
5/6
Linda M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nine of us went for my brothers Birthday. The staff were very attentive and friendly towards the children. There was a great range of different types of food from sushi and dim sum to burger and chips for the children. Everyone enjoyed the atmosphere and the food.

"Great"
5/6
Tina N.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great food selection, including chips, chicken nuggets and burgers, much to the delight of my Nephew! My only disappointment was the sorry excuse for chilli sauce and the lack of chilli oil, a standard staple for any good Chinese Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.2 years ago · 1 review

Was great service, the place was clean, food was hot and nice. It's was easy to book online but you can only book up to 10 people so anymore you would have to ring them.