Reviews Efes Meze

GreenwichTurkish, Greek, European, International££££
Excellent
5.4/6
41 Reviews
Efes Meze London image 1
Efes Meze London image 2
Efes Meze London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Efes Meze Reviews

Read reviews about Efes Meze here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Efes Meze. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Efes Meze.

Excellent
5.4/6
41 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.6 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant was surprisingly not busy for a Saturday evening. Perhaps this helped us receive excellent food, with good friendly service and a relatively quiet setting which was perfect for us. Highly recommended.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.13 days ago · 1 review

Great service, amazing food, lovely atmosphere and clean toilets!! Fully recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
David J.a month ago · 1 review

We had excellent service, food and the prices were competitive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian P.2 months ago · 3 reviews

A stylish Turkish restaurant that sits like a jewel in the slightly rough end of Trafalgar Road. The staff, service and food itself were beyond expectation and all that at a very reasonable price. This spotlessly clean, very comfortable and welcoming venue is definitely on our least for a revisit, beings only 5 minutes on any of the six buses from the centre of Greenwich and surpassing most of the offers in central Greenwich itself.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie H.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to Efes Meze and we willl definitely return. Greenwich is so crowded but 10 minutes walk away there's an excellent choice of restaurants. Efes is great, it has a very colourful decor and a relaxed feel, friendly staff, excellent service. Both food and house wine were excellent and very reasonably priced. Leave the tourists around the Cutty Sark and take a 10 minute walk down Trafalgar Road, it's well worth it!

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 years ago · 1 review

I had a wonderful evening at Efes Meze, mostly because of the beautiful company I was with but also because of the beautiful surroundings, fantastic food and excellent staff. Efes Meze is the perfect place to share a meal with friends or someone special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lezlee B.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited Efes Meze for the first time having recently moved to Greenwich. The food is fabulous, the atmosphere great and the staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. The meal was tasty and great value for money, and always served with a smile. A truly lovely experience and a great social place for a meal with family and friends. I would thoroughly recommended a visit. :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila F.2 years ago · 1 review

Iv visited this Restuarant a few times, and find it a comfortable place to eat with freinds or family. The food is good quality,well cooked a nicely presented .it always looks so nice. My biggest problem is what to have from the huge menu. I love almost everything. The staff are helpful, nice people and always friendly . If you want a happy relaxed night out I would defiantly recommend this Restuarant ....don't tell too many people otherwise there will be a waiting list for a table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat G.a year ago · 1 review

The service and food is excellent. I go to Efez on a regular basis with my husband. On this occasion i took some work collegues as it was a special occasion and everyone enjoyed the whole experience, we had a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mihai P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The restaurant is clean and they have really good food. Very nice staff welcoming us kindly and they have also gave us 2 deserts for free because they ran out the one we alsk for. I would go again.