Reviews Essence Of Bengal

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.2/6
43 Reviews
Essence Of Bengal Redditch image 1
Essence Of Bengal Redditch image 2
Essence Of Bengal Redditch image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Essence Of Bengal Reviews

Read reviews about Essence Of Bengal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Essence Of Bengal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Essence Of Bengal.

Excellent
5.2/6
43 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Caz K.15 hours ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service as usual. We will be going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula M.19 days ago · 1 review

Our visit was very enjoyable,. As always good food and excellent service Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony G.a month ago · 1 review

Nice place really clean nice meal good sizes waiters don’t talk much maybe to busy bosses is a nice chap

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Excellent food and service. All food is beautifully cooked by the chefs and cannot be faulted. A friendly welcome by the manager is always received. Service onwards is excellent especially as it was a busy evening in the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve U.a year ago · 4 reviews

We have been going to the Essence of Bengal for years. We have never had anything to complain about the food is always excellent & there is always a good atmosphere. The staff are very helpful & friendly, the prices are good & the beer is too. We will continue to visit the Essence of Bengal on a regular basis. Steve Ussher

"Great"
5/6
David S.3 months ago · 1 review

We dined early in the evening and were well served. By 7.30 the restaurant was very full and busy. There was plenty of choice and the menu and staff were helpful. Food was good, very hot in all senses and very filling. Staff are commended for noticing an incident in the car park and bringing it to my attention.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ash S.5 months ago · 1 review

Only my 2nd visit but fast becoming our go to restaurant. Service, staff and food all exceptional. The owner is polite and comes to speak when you’ve finished eating to ensure all was ok. We will be going back v soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve U.a year ago · 4 reviews

Probably due to the weather the restaurant was very busy plus they were doing takeouts, but the food was as good as always & we didn’t feel rushed at all. We had a lovely meal & will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve U.10 months ago · 4 reviews

The food & the service was excellent as it always is. I would gladly recommend the Essence of Bengal to anyone, we have never had a bad meal there in the 10 years we have been going there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony G.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a meal last night really enjoyed it so much choice on the menu staff very good no rush as some place just want you in and out we will be going back