Reviews Eton Place

Excellent
5.2/6
56 Reviews
Eton Place Liverpool image 1
Eton Place Liverpool image 2
Eton Place Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

56 Eton Place Reviews

Read reviews about Eton Place here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eton Place. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eton Place.

Excellent
5.2/6
56 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara H.7 days ago · 1 review

Food, Service and Atmosphere excellent. Would definitely recommend a visit.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicki B.10 days ago · 1 review

Always made very welcome. Good food. Comfortable surroundings and prompt service.

"Excellent"
6/6
sandra p.18 days ago · 1 review

Cannot fault Eton place. We will certainly be returning there soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kellie A.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely lunch, nice vibe. Definitely be bacl to try the eve menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly S.2 months ago · 9 reviews

I visited Eaton Place with my husband last night for an early Valentine’s meal as we’re both working late on 14th. We had the hummus to start, which was good. Could have done with a bit more bread but as we managed to squeeze in 3 courses, probably not a bad thing that there wasn’t loads. This was followed by the special of Karniyarik (aubergine stuffed with mince meat in a tomato sauce) with a side of salad and rice with chickpeas and the mixed grill, which was cooked to perfection with no fatty bits of meat (with rice, salad, bread and yogurt dip). We’ve eaten here a few times and I get the Karniyarik every time because it’s so good, however after tasting the hubbys mixed grill, I think I’ll be getting that next time. We finished it off by sharing the honeycomb cheesecake, also lovely. I had a cappucino, extra strong, which was one of the best I’ve had in a restaurant. I can’t wait to go back here as the food is so delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelagh M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Had another great visit to Eton place last Friday. Went with a friend for lunch. As always the staff were friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. The food was excellent, great choices at great prices. We weren't rushed and really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you Eton Place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelagh M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Had lunch at Eton Place yesterday with two friends. As always, it was a great experience. Staff attentive but not overbearing, great atmosphere and delicious food. And all at a great price, what more could you want! Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely time at this restaurant the food was superb but the service was if possible even better. Nothing was too much trouble, my son ordered a meal and it turned out not to be what he thought it would be, God kids can be pains, but I mentioned it to the staff who replaced it immediately for another meal which he liked, magnificent service, no quibbling or ummin and ahhhing, I would recommend this place to anybody - brilliant

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.2 years ago · 37 reviews

Excellent! Mother's Day so was mad busy but the staff as usual were perfect! We booked on here and requested a window seat if possible. When we got there we weren't on a window seat but weren't bothered so didn't say anything but the lovely staff approaches us and apologised as they had a large booking. Just lovely atmosphere, lovely staff. Great, keep it up!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura T.2 years ago · 37 reviews

Excellent as always. More restaurants around so worried this place would get pushed out but with food this great I need not have worried! Superb! The honeycomb cheesecake is top drawer and the staff are so welcoming!