Reviews Everest Abercorn

StanmoreIndian, Asian, British££££
Excellent
4.5/6
206 Reviews
Everest Abercorn London image 1
Everest Abercorn London image 2
Everest Abercorn London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

206 Everest Abercorn Reviews

Read reviews about Everest Abercorn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Everest Abercorn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Everest Abercorn.

Excellent
4.5/6
206 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Varshaa A.22 days ago · 1 review

The food was lovely the service was excellent and only problem was the parking we booked the table at 7pm but as we reached there no parking people who booked the table should have not problem in parking

"Excellent"
6/6
Chintan P.a month ago · 1 review

All were good nice starters , nann , tandoori just lack of vege currys list and taste of curry which we ordered were nice but same gravy just diff stuff inside . In vege curry list lack of mushroom curry and another varieties. But overall awesome food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saurin P.2 months ago · 1 review

Best food, nice location and good parking. Service could have been better. Good for party. Easy to get best table via Quandoo. Reasonably priced and drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Rinesh P.2 months ago · 1 review

Always great food, Abercorn is a great venue, especially appreciate the parking facilities! Staff are friendly and offer good advice for a good meal. Highly recommend them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nimish P.a year ago · 1 review

The service was excellent from when we arrived, the football was on that night and the waiting staff were happy to put the screen on as a few of the other diners had wanted to watch the game. The orders were taken promptly and the drinks arrived first and food shortly afterward. The staff were keen to ensure we had all we needed. The mains arrived and we shared a rumali roti-which was amazing!! The dal makhani was exquisite. You can always tell an amazing food place by how well the simple things are done. Considering how many venues that Everest have, they have managed to replicate the formula with a great ambience!! I can't wait to return with more friends next time. Thank you Abercorne!!

"Great"
5/6
Bhavisha P.3 months ago · 1 review

Went here for my mums 60th with about 8 family members. Got seated straight away as we booked, the service was great. I’ve been to the other Everest’s before and always preferred the Harrow Wealdstone branch but this one is one I would go back to. The starters were lovely as always, love the potato 65 and crispy okra. The mains could have done with more seasoning but il be sure to mention that next time. Methi chicken main was great! We all had drinks and ordered bottles of wine and the bill was surprisingly reasonable. Worked out to £20 approx pp with 8 of us. The restaurant itself is nice, decor is modern but it does get busy so book ahead if you want to go here for dinner! Would def recommend eating here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Seema K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff were very attentive, food came on time and the correct items (surprising for some places this can be hard), it may be due to us getting there early though. The food was amazing, we went for a birthday and took a cake which they were more than happy to bring out and even put on candles which we forgot. I would say the portions are very big and we ended up ordering a lot of food but took a doggy bag which was great the next day! Venue is nice and I beleive it does get lively from about 9pm with a dj.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda N.a year ago · 1 review

Very impressed. Food was wonderful, very fresh, tasty and authentic. Service very friendly and attentive, although a couple of things got missed or forgotten, were soon put right. We are a group of 4 very discerning curry eaters so very unusual for all of us to be impressed. Not cheap at £40 each including a bottle of wine, few beers but we did over-order on the food and had some to take home. Will definitely visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Ab B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, and the service (Mo was looking after us) was friendly, attentive and super quick - he even recommended a main course dish for us, which didn't disappoint. The place looks fabulous, and the prices were actually very reasonable! The TripAdvisor reviews I had read prior to going were thankfully not borne out by my own experience. Would definitely go back. This is one of the top Indian pub/restaurants in NW London now, which is pretty impressive given the number of nice places to go to these days.

"Great"
5/6
Dilip P.a year ago · 1 review

Very good service, friendly, very good environment, restaurant was 80% full, quality of food was good, seating was very comfortable, we were given a glass walled room. Overall it was a great experience to dine a Everest Abercorn, will recommend anytime