Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Stanmore
Everest Abercorn
Everest Abercorn Reviews

Everest Abercorn

Indian, Asian, British

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Everest Abercorn in Stanmore, London
Everest Abercorn is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Everest Abercorn (313)

Read what people think about Everest Abercorn. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Everest Abercorn before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Everest Abercorn and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

313 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6106
597
459
328
215
18
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Neera B.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, fabulous food as always. The waiter was extremely friendly and very helpful. He was fantastic with my kids. Unfortunately I didn’t get his name but he’s a great asset to Everest Abercorn.

"Very good"
5/6
Sanjay M.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Good restaurant, great food. When ordered the food came out quick but getting a waiter to actually take your order or get you your bill took ages. It appeared that if your table had more than four people on it the staff were waiting hand and foot.

"Very good"
5/6
Simon M.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and excellent service. Starters were out of this world. Highly recommend a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Azam H.3 years ago · 1 review

Great experience !will definitely come back again,food was amazing and great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Saroj S.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Great atmosphere and food, service was good. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Mrs B.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food and ambience! The staff were extremely mindful of the current situation. We were politely asked to use their sanitisers. All staff were wearing masks. We were looked after very well. Huge thank you to the staff who provided us with excellent service and food suggestions. Definitely going back again !

"Good"
4/6
Sudhir S.4 years ago · 1 review

Good and food was excellent and enjoyed evening out.went tkk ok celebrate our wedding anniversary

"Not good "
2/6
Neelam P.4 years ago · 1 review

Well firstly one of the drinks menu was missing pages, service was slow and order was misheard. Dessert for one person was not exactly what it said on the menu. And the other dessert was not great!

"Very good"
5/6
Sunil M.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was nice Great atmosphere Will come again soon

"Very good"
5/6
Vimal J.4 years ago · 1 review

It was good food and service. The ambience was lovely and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Priya L.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was great as was the ambience. The only downside was that car park was full but managed to park on the street

"Very good"
5/6
Jeremy D.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food ..parking nightmare as usual ...service very attentive....best inNorth London

"Average"
3/6
Dinesh P.4 years ago · 1 review

Disappointed with the food. Methi chicken was bland & Mogo was dry.

"Very good"
5/6
Sunny H.4 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, good quality food, fairly priced. And nice atmosphere 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
sheela P.4 years ago · 1 review

Very good, Milan the owner, was very nice, always checked on us to make sure everything was ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abhijit K.4 years ago · 1 review

Fab food Superb service Yummy food Nice experience overall Thanks

"Good"
4/6
Navin J.4 years ago · 1 review

Monday evening - quiet in the restaurant. Great food drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Bina R.4 years ago · 1 review

Very good service good food all round. Staff were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Babu D.4 years ago · 1 review

Always enjoyed the food and hospitality specially by Sandy. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.4 years ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a lovely meal the service and food was very good we would recommend it for good quality authentic food

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexis W.4 years ago · 1 review

Just amazing food and friendly and helpful staff. Fun ambience too. I love the Abecorn

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjay M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good restaurant on non busy days. We had a good selection of food and all was made to a good quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mayur G.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Food was good. Atmosphere is great on a Friday! Good family crowd

"Very good"
5/6
Pushpa G.4 years ago · 1 review

Everything was good with the meal. We were a little rushed and the service charge was a bit of cheek to be added in the bill.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul A.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent particularly the chilli paneer & the naan breads were very light & non-greasy. The first waiter we had at the beginning of the meal was really chatty & friendly, but someone else took over at dessert and was really very unfriendly. Also parking is a bit of a problem & the entrance & exit signs aren't very clear.

"Excellent"
6/6
mark h.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food in friendly surroundings great service - we’ll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn K.4 years ago · 1 review

This was our first visit to Everest Abercorn and it wont be the last. Lovely restaurant with great atmosphere service and food was excellent.

"Very good"
5/6
Vaishali P.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great tasting food in a nice environment. I would recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony F.4 years ago · 1 review

Very good food great service and would recommend to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Mira B.4 years ago · 1 review

No parking when you have late reservation otherwise great place

"Very good"
5/6
tavi n.4 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service. Good starter portion sizes and the calamari was delicious. Would recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Vistra H.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant will go again. Would like to try the function room.

"Very good"
5/6
Vimal P.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely bar area to have drinks while waiting for table. Service great and food fantastic

"Good"
4/6
Ajay S.4 years ago · 1 review

Great location but limited parking at peak times. Service was ok too. Food was very good good portions. However, the management should look to keep the place tidy and clean at all times. The floors were filthy with tissues straws and general rubbish. You had to watch what you’re stepping on and it looked disgusting whilst trying to enjoy an evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Jayshree T.4 years ago · 1 review

More options for zero spice food, without chillies. Thank you.

"Not good "
2/6
Anne C.4 years ago · 1 review

The rest was nice but tv playing football was far to loud and spoilt my birthday meal first time I had been here.

"Very good"
5/6
Hema R.4 years ago · 1 review

Had a nice girly evening celebrating a friend’s 40th. Had vegetarian options which were good and service was fast and polite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mala P.4 years ago · 1 review

Super food, very friendly and obliging staff. The only issue that we all had that the place was too stuffy and in desperate need of good ventilation! Would definitely recommend a visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Sanjay H.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice food as always and fast service despite a bit expensive.

"Good"
4/6
Meeten N.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Enjoyable evening. A little quiet in the restaurant but it was a Wednesday. The food was good, not exceptional but certainly not bad. Service was quick. I can see myself going there once or twice a year.

...