Reviews Fajitas Classic Mexican Bar and Grill - Moreton

MoretonMexican££££
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Fuego's

Centre
5.6/6203
Fuego's

Lucha Libre

Ropewalks
3.0/61
Lucha Libre

9 Fajitas Classic Mexican Bar and Grill - Moreton Reviews

Read reviews about Fajitas Classic Mexican Bar and Grill - Moreton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fajitas Classic Mexican Bar and Grill - Moreton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fajitas Classic Mexican Bar and Grill - Moreton.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Russell C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great night really good food nice atmosphere and staff the waitress even made a non alcoholic cocktail for my Grandaughter to be like her Mum

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very attentive staff will be a regular customer and will spread the word great to have a lovely Mexican on our doorstep everyone must try it

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil P.2 years ago · 9 reviews

When arrived we where shown to are and given drinks and food menu once ordered the drinks and the food arrived very quickly as we was only having tapas dishes once again these were lovely and very filling Going to this this restaurant is a pleasurable experience and we will return again in the near future

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil P.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Booked this last minute and I have to say the food is quality and plentiful the atmosphere is lovely The staff are helpful and attentive and good food served fast efficient and piping hot Great place to go

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil P.2 years ago · 9 reviews

I was doing a review on another restaurant we had been to when I seen this one come up so I read the first review and this is what made me have my first visit I have to say the food was excellent and the service was brilliant and all the staff were really good well worth another visit well done all

"Okay"
3/6
katherine h.2 years ago · 7 reviews

My first time at this place. Menu was fairly basic but a good variety of the standard fare. Food was good however lacked spicy heat somewhat - if you like your Mexican food with a real kick this may not be the place for you. Staff were friendly and welcoming, service was swift and efficient.

"Great"
5/6
Graham L.2 years ago · 1 review

Been several times now with my partner on either a Friday or Saturday night and always had an enjoyable meal with good service. Recommend as also good value.

"Great"
5/6
Sue R.2 years ago · 1 review

Food delicious couldn't fault it and very filling. Just a bit slow in taking our drinks and food order. Waitress wasn't aware of our booking online.