Reviews Faringo's Vegan

South ShoreItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
38 Reviews
Faringo's Vegan Blackpool image 1
Faringo's Vegan Blackpool image 2
Faringo's Vegan Blackpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Faringo's Vegan Reviews

Read reviews about Faringo's Vegan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Faringo's Vegan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Faringo's Vegan.

Excellent
5.0/6
38 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline C.9 months ago · 1 review

We were a little unsure when we first arrived. The decor is rather outdated and it's a dark room. However the service was friendly and efficient and cleanliness high so we ordered. Food was very tasty. It's great to be able to have a full 3 courses, all vegan. The price for drinks and food was extremely reasonable! Overall, a delightful experience and one we will repeat! I would highly recommend for any vegans, vegan-curious, vegetarians, healthy eaters or those with food allergies.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie S.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and staff. Will definitely be going back soon! Some of the best vegan food we have had! The cheese on the pizza was delicious! A vegans dream!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely wonderful restaurant. The food is fresh and tasty and cooked to order. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and provide excellent service. The waitress recognises us and we always have an excellent experience, so we visit as regularly as our finances allow. Their takeaway service is wonderful and allows us to eat their delicious food from the comfort of our own home. I can not recommend Faringo’s vegan restaurant enough. We love visiting and have never had a negative experience. Their shop is small but mightily stocked... I would love for them to be able to expand so that they were in line with supermarket express shops. I’m so relieved to have decent and well thought out vegan food available in my hometown. Long may it continue and hopefully grow exponentially.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie G.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food in lovely surroundings. Highly recommended establishment. Helpful and friendly staff, lovely and clean, relax whilst you are serenaded with beautiful Italian music 🎶

"Great"
5/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 1 review

First time at Faringo's and i have to say that i really enjoyed it. I had the bake and my partner had the stew (veggie of course). I also had the lemon cheesecake with ice cream for dessert, which we ended up sharing as she was full from her meal. The food was great and I didn't even notice the difference with it being vegan. A warm welcome, the waiter(s) were pleasant and on hand. I was pleasantly surprised when the bill came. Will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Faringo’s offers a good variety of guilt free vegan cuisine at a very reasonable price. The service is always friendly and the food tasty. It’s great knowing you can literally choose anything on the menu and it’ll be safe to eat. My family and I eat here regularly because it’s so reasonable and friendly. I highly recommend Faringo’s!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura J.a year ago · 1 review

A great place to eat, it was cosy and there was live music. Its fully vegan and many nice options to choose from. Our party had the carrot and chilli soup and pate to start and seitan burgers and the faux beef stew for mains. All delicious, good portions and reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
James S.a year ago · 1 review

As there are no 100% vegan restaurants near us we were very curious to see what Faringos was like. We were extremely impressed with the menu choice and the food was delicious. Very friendly staff and quick service. Would highly recommend to any vegans or to anybody considering trying a vegan diet.

"Great"
5/6
Linda D.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We had a very pleasant dining experience and the food was very good. Couldn't fault it. Made such a nice change to have a choice of vegan options and not be stuck with limited or poor choices. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable experience. It was a real treat to be able to choose from the whole menu. The staff couldn't do enough for us and the food was delicious. I also enjoyed sampling some of the extensive Gin menu.