Reviews Flamenco Tapas

Town CentreSpanish££££
Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Flamenco Tapas Buxton image 1
Flamenco Tapas Buxton image 2
Flamenco Tapas Buxton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Flamenco Tapas Reviews

Read reviews about Flamenco Tapas here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flamenco Tapas. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flamenco Tapas.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and pleasant staff. Easily accessible and good range of Tapas. Nice house wine and comfortable friendly surroundings. I visited with my wife whilst having a short weekend break.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Always fantastic, the food was excellent! Absolutely nothing left to waste as everything was just too good. Lovely homemade sangria and a great atmosphere especially with the new decor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely cosy place.. food was excellent and staff were very friendly and even recommended a place to frink afterwards :) I will definitely be returning on my next trip. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Rod W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Lovely choice of tapas. Friendly service and do try the figs. Impressed that they remembered us from our last visit. The rubs are to die for!

"Great"
5/6
Nicola S.a year ago · 1 review

Charming restaurant near the market square in Buxton, extremely tasty tapas and delicious chocolate dessert. Excellent service which included the gift of an umbrella as there was torrential rain and we were walking to the theatre. We highly recommend a visit. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was stunning and well presented, the service was great, they couldn't do enough to help. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Would definitely visit again.

"Okay"
3/6
Anne M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good and a reasonable price but the staff wanted us to order all food to arrive at once ie 15 dishes! When we asked to stagger it we then had to wait an extraordinary long time between courses. Felt like punishment for not doing things their way.

"Great"
5/6
Rod W.a year ago · 5 reviews

Lovely selection of tapas. Ribs to die for - highly recommended. Figs in Pernod to finish. Good value and nice white Rioja. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

"Okay"
3/6
Alun F.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was ok but nothing special. The tapas were pretty good however the paella was dry and lacked flavour. The price was reasonable and I suppose you get what you pay for.

"Terrible"
1/6
Steve D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Arrived to find it was closed due to flooding a phone call or email from the owner would have been nice considering we had travelled a long way