Reviews Flavors of India - Paddington

PaddingtonIndian££££
Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6359
Mala Indian Restaurant

No.7 Temple

Weybridge
5.1/6243
No.7 Temple

8 Flavors of India - Paddington Reviews

Read reviews about Flavors of India - Paddington here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Flavors of India - Paddington. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Flavors of India - Paddington.

Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Service:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy S.a year ago · 1 review

A gem of an Indian restaurant, just a few minutes walk from Paddington station. The menu offers a wide range of dishes, many not often found in the average Indian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise P.2 years ago · 1 review

The service and food were both outstanding! I highly recommend Flavors of India!

"Great"
5/6
Prateek T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great service Went with family and the food was really good Authentic Indian taste Going again today with my family and friends

"Great"
5/6
John H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

1st visit. Have eaten in a number of Indian restaurants in the area and this was one of the best. The food was excellent and great value for money. Service was efficient though it could have been friendlier. A smile would have been nice, hence rating 5, not 6.

"Great"
5/6
Alex T.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and fantastic staff. A little bit slow bringing out the main course but worth the wait! Very helpful manager - recommended a dish for me and promised to switch it if I didn't like it. It was gorgeous! Definitely will go back again.

"Good"
4/6
Tim J.a year ago · 1 review

Most of the food was average, the standout being the chilli paneer, which was cooked to perfection. The staff is somewhat devoid of personality and friendliness, which actually doesn't bother me, but undoubtedly bothers many reviewers.

"Terrible"
1/6
Pat M.2 years ago · 1 review

apparently the chef did not turn up so we could not have a meal!! was very disappointed as met friends from different areas at paddington station and chose this place for the location.