Reviews Fortune Inn

FrogwellChinese, Asian, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
Fortune Inn Chippenham image 1
Fortune Inn Chippenham image 2
Fortune Inn Chippenham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Fortune Inn Reviews

Read reviews about Fortune Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fortune Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fortune Inn.

Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie M.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food Thank you Friendly service and very attentive to what we needed x x x x x x x x x x x x

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent choice of dishes. Two of our party had the set menu of three courses - ample servings and great value. The quality of the food is always very good. Looking forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annabel N.3 months ago · 1 review

The Fortune Inn is A lovely restaurant, which serves excellent food! There are friendly staff. Definitely one of the best in Chippenham, Wiltshire. Good parking area too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason C.3 months ago · 1 review

Yoko and her team did it again, another perfect evening celebrating a family birthday. Fully recommended for any memorable occasion or a casual night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol Y.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, the service from the waiters was very friendly. It was our friends first time at the Fortune Inn and they said it won't be their last time. Keep up the good work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris H.a year ago · 3 reviews

What can I say about this restaurant, the ambience is fantastic everything clean and tidy, the food was great with the right amount of time between courses even though it was fairly busy when we attended. Lastly the staff were very polite and understanding for particular requests

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie C.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited the fortune inn for my birthday with my children and family and it was AMAZING. The staff were topnotch and could not of been any better and the food was delicious. If you love chinease food then having dinner here is a must!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris H.a year ago · 3 reviews

The staff and the food is 1st class we try to go often as it’s so good. There was six of us in our party last night and each and every one of them commented how good it all was

"Good"
4/6
Debbie P.2 years ago · 1 review

The food itself was fine, however they had ran out of chips (for my young son), which seemed a bit odd considering there isn't a shortage in potatoes. Quite pricey for drinks, which change price if you order in the bar or the restaurant. (50p difference).

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food, service and atmosphere were excellent as always. First time we've been as a family and had a brilliant time. Kids enjoyed themselves too and asked to go back.