Reviews Front Room

CrookesIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Vine Indian Cuisine

Mosborough
5.3/6100
The Vine Indian Cuisine

Kathmandu Gurkha Restaurant & Bar

Clay Cross
5.4/653
Kathmandu Gurkha Restaurant & Bar

15 Front Room Reviews

Read reviews about Front Room here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Front Room. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Front Room.

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Brett B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. One of, if not the best food I’ve ever had in an Indian restauramt. The service was fantastic too. We had to wait for our table, which we didn’t mind or complain about but the guy gave us a round of drinks for the inconvenience. If you haven’t been then you are missing out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki L.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food one of the best in Sheffield really nice staff and atmosphere very friendly and welcoming been several times and would recommend to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food Staff very friendly ( replaced a drink my daughter didnt like straight away ) and will definitely go again. Nice intimate room where you here all your conversations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely cosy restaurant with friendly service and great tasty food. Not been disappointed yet ☺. Would recommend anyone to try. Will definitely be visiting again.

"Good"
4/6
Roy H.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food nice decor. Ordered 6 popadoms for 3 of us...brought us 6 each! Pickle tray ok had better. Bhajis and my lamb main were very nice. Manager a bit over attentive nice to be asked if everything is ok but not every 5 minutes. Last but not least pricing is at the top end of the scale £82 and change for 3 of us with one drink each. I know better places.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vern B.2 years ago · 1 review

Real Indian food, the only place we've ever found carrot halva for dessert. It was all delicious, full of flavour without being overpowering. The service was excellent, a very pleasant and helpful proprietor. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
joanne r.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first time at the front room, we were very impressed with the food, and the staff everything was really good really nice place lovely décor would definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
kumar G.2 years ago · 1 review

good food and good service. I had butter chicken . that is really good . I had butter naan and garlic naan. chicken tandoori with salad all things are good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal, mixed vegetarian starters to share and lamb jalfrezi that was really tender. attentive but not overbearing staff. Nicely decorated restaurant. Would definitely go again and would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Serena C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service. Excellent staff & excellent food. The restaurant was very quiet so staff had the opportunity to interact & be very attentive. I would definitely recommend