Reviews Gaucho Birmingham

City CentreArgentinian, Steak, Latin American££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Gaucho Birmingham Birmingham image 1
Gaucho Birmingham Birmingham image 2
Gaucho Birmingham Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Gaucho Birmingham Reviews

Read reviews about Gaucho Birmingham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaucho Birmingham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaucho Birmingham.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gill L.2 months ago · 1 review

Superb food and excellent service a little expensive but worth every penny. The steak was the best I have ever had cooked to perfection. Nothing was too much trouble.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ballie B.2 months ago · 1 review

My husband and I throughly enjoyed our experience at Gaucho, the food was delicious & you could not fault the service. Highly recommend you give it a try👌🏽

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy T.5 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved the staff, my meal, the meet and greet, the service and the overall experience. So walked in they hung our coats up and charged my phone. Then had drinks at the bar really quick table service and splendid cocktails. Then taken to the table where they explained all about the wines and bought a meat tray over explained in detail the difference between each meats. Had a starter, main and desert all were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Service was incredible, happy, knowledgeable, friendly chatty, professional staff. Perfect afternoon. Thank you gauchos

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe L.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent steak. Excellent service. Excellent atmosphere. Excellent experience. 10/10 would recommend. Definitely worth the price. Would one hundred percent be going again. . . .

"Great"
5/6
francesco g.5 months ago · 1 review

Overall a positive experience, good quality meat cooked to perfection. One minor criticism is that all cuts were roughly of the same thickness, and while a thick cut is suitable for rump, fillet and sirloin, rib-eye works better with a slightly thinner cut to allow the fat to melt a bit more. The restaurant should also replace steak knives as they were not really fit for purpose.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff were exemplary, ambience was cool, food and drink were, as always delightful. I've been going to Gaucho restaurants for a few years now and I've never had nothing but good things to say as no matter which restaurant I've been too the whole experience has always been fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cloe D.a year ago · 1 review

Can not fault this place. Amazing customer service. Amazing food. Amazing experience! Definitely be attending again. Staff can’t do enough for you, so attentive and helpful Explained the menu perfectly. Can’t wait to go back and bring more people to share this experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Anais D.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. My colleague's spiral cut steak best he'd ever had. My ribeye perfect!. Wonderful service. Top notch. Will be back when next in Birmingham. The staff were there when needed but not intrusive. Great job

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola K.a year ago · 1 review

A lovely decadent bank holiday lunch. Wonderful experience. Food outstanding and service very good. Would definitely recommend for a treat. Staff knew exactly what they were doing and happy to advise on both food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emiy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food with great service. Overall a quality experience. A really child friendly place too as I took my 4 month old baby and the staff were brilliant. Will definatly be going back 😊