Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
City of London
Gaucho - Broadgate
Gaucho - Broadgate Reviews

Gaucho - Broadgate

Argentinian, Steak, Latin American

Dishes priced around£21

Photo of restaurant Gaucho - Broadgate in City of London, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Gaucho - Broadgate (22)

Read what people think about Gaucho - Broadgate. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Gaucho - Broadgate before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Gaucho - Broadgate and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

22 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
614
56
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Pa M.4 years ago · 1 review

Waitress was very competent. I however had to ask for bread. We were never shown meat options. Overall alright

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca Lupoli E.4 years ago · 1 review

Great Staff - we've had a great night. The place looks magical at this time of the year ( Broadgate). Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.4 years ago · 1 review

Great service, great steak and the peppercorn sauce is 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa K.4 years ago · 1 review

Service was just fabulous, food choices worth the price, slithght disappointment with gentleman throwing up in ladies toilet!

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare W.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food & great service 👍🏼. Would definitely recommend & can wait to go back

"Very good"
5/6
Stacy J.5 years ago · 2 reviews

A nice meal in a nice restaurant will return again

"Excellent"
6/6
Natlaie P.5 years ago · 1 review

great place to celebrate an anniversary, staff couldn't do enough for us, had a wonderful dinner and evening

"Very good"
5/6
Jürg J.5 years ago · 1 review

Le cadre est très sympa, le staff juste parfait, la nourriture excellente, surtout la viande !

"Very good"
5/6
Lynn s.5 years ago · 1 review

It was for my sons 18th birthday. Food was lovely, service good. Had to try and grab someone a couple of times to order drinks. the drinks menu was nearly impossible to read due to low lighting and colour of print so the waitress recommended a wine. overall a very enjoyable evening and would recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa H.5 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful ambiance Limited choice of food but still had a really nice Stake

"Excellent"
6/6
Shalini M.5 years ago · 1 review

I took my partner here for her birthday and it was wonderful. Not only were the staff helpful when I realised I reserved the wrong night and rescheduled me but also added a candle and happy birthday note to the desert! Our sharing steak was amazing as well

"Very good"
5/6
Gina B.5 years ago · 2 reviews

I really enjoyed myself at Gaucho, almost all of the food was great and the service was pretty good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
john s.5 years ago · 1 review

Great time ..? Great plave and locely Italian wsitress that was brilliant

"Good"
4/6
Ana P.5 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing as in all of the Gauchos but I have to admit the service wasn’t amazing like in other branches I’ve been before.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yann d.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Le cadre est sympa, le personnel attentif et agréable. Très bon repas, je recommande vivement ce restaurant aux amateurs de bonne viande. A refaire, assurément.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.5 years ago · 1 review

Great value highly enjoyable, efficient and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and furnishings contributed to the experience. Will no doubt be recommending this restaurant to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glyn B.5 years ago · 1 review

The meal and service was outstanding the starter the main the dessert and the drinks were excellent our waitress was attentive and very professional. A very enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariya H.6 years ago · 5 reviews

The staff were very nice and attentive with us, we really enjoyed the service and food, the beef was awesome! The drinks were nice too.

"Very good"
5/6
Carl E.6 years ago · 4 reviews

This was the first time ive had a gaucho and i have thought that perhaps i should have gone elsewhere. The steak didn't feel like the best. The service was still too but then again so it should be.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey M.6 years ago · 1 review

Perfect but the prices abit high for little food . Otherwise well done

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie M.6 years ago · 1 review

As always, Gaucho never fails to deliver! Fabulous steaks, amazing wine and outstanding service. We cannot wait to return. Thank you so much from all of us

"Excellent"
6/6
ajmal r.6 years ago · 38 reviews

Very smart interior architecture. The food was lovely couldn't of asked for more. I find it pleasing to take the elevator downstairs and dine underground. Steak was good, cooked to perfection. Altogether, Great food and good atmosphere. Staff lovely and very helpful. Easy to relax and enjoy the environment.