Reviews Gaucho - Broadgate

City of LondonArgentinian, Steak, Latin American££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Gaucho - Broadgate London image 1
Gaucho - Broadgate London image 2
Gaucho - Broadgate London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Gaucho - Broadgate Reviews

Read reviews about Gaucho - Broadgate here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaucho - Broadgate. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaucho - Broadgate.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
john s.13 days ago · 1 review

Great time ..? Great plave and locely Italian wsitress that was brilliant

"Excellent"
6/6
Yann d.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Le cadre est sympa, le personnel attentif et agréable. Très bon repas, je recommande vivement ce restaurant aux amateurs de bonne viande. A refaire, assurément.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great value highly enjoyable, efficient and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and furnishings contributed to the experience. Will no doubt be recommending this restaurant to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glyn B.4 months ago · 1 review

The meal and service was outstanding the starter the main the dessert and the drinks were excellent our waitress was attentive and very professional. A very enjoyable experience

"Excellent"
6/6
amal r.a year ago · 35 reviews

Very smart interior architecture. The food was lovely couldn't of asked for more. I find it pleasing to take the elevator downstairs and dine underground. Steak was good, cooked to perfection. Altogether, Great food and good atmosphere. Staff lovely and very helpful. Easy to relax and enjoy the environment.

"Great"
5/6
Carl E.a year ago · 4 reviews

This was the first time ive had a gaucho and i have thought that perhaps i should have gone elsewhere. The steak didn't feel like the best. The service was still too but then again so it should be.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie M.a year ago · 1 review

As always, Gaucho never fails to deliver! Fabulous steaks, amazing wine and outstanding service. We cannot wait to return. Thank you so much from all of us

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariya H.10 months ago · 5 reviews

The staff were very nice and attentive with us, we really enjoyed the service and food, the beef was awesome! The drinks were nice too.

"Good"
4/6
Ana P.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing as in all of the Gauchos but I have to admit the service wasn’t amazing like in other branches I’ve been before.

New"Great"
5/6
Gina B.4 days ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed myself at Gaucho, almost all of the food was great and the service was pretty good too.