Reviews Gaucho - Charlotte Street

FitzroviaArgentinian, Steak, Latin American££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Gaucho - Charlotte Street London image 1
Gaucho - Charlotte Street London image 2
Gaucho - Charlotte Street London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Gaucho - Charlotte Street Reviews

Read reviews about Gaucho - Charlotte Street here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaucho - Charlotte Street. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaucho - Charlotte Street.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jagdeep S.2 months ago · 1 review

The food arrived quicker than expected and was excellently prepared. Good combination of flavours and presentation. The staff were very attentive and added to the great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura-Anne D.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Incredible restaurant. The staff were friendly and exceptionally knowledgable, to the extent of recommending an excellent wine to compliment our food. Food was great. Overall a lovely experience and would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki L.a year ago · 29 reviews

Once again we chose Gaucho's as our after theatre meal. Charlotte St was new to us and we weren't disappointed! Great service, the food as superb as ever, thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoya N.a year ago · 4 reviews

Delicious marinated steak. If your looking for a great steak, this is the place. The staff were first class. Steaks in good standards, the choice of cut, how you like it cooked

"Great"
5/6
Konstantinos K.a year ago · 1 review

We had an excellent dinner. We tried a selection of three different types of meat and we also ordered a burger. Meat was cooked as we requested and it was delicious. The burger also was very tasty. Service was smooth and dishes arrived in the appropriate time

"Excellent"
6/6
Julio U.a year ago · 9 reviews

Lovely food and environment, the steak is always great and staff attentive and amicable Showing you the meat be the explanations for the different cuts a great plus

"Great"
5/6
amal r.a year ago · 35 reviews

Excellent place for meat cravers. Service very nice & personable. Spectacular venue in the heart of the Charlotte Street. The meat is incredibly tender, the wine tastes awesome.

"Great"
5/6
Julio U.a year ago · 9 reviews

Very good experience overall- waiting time was a bit longer than usual given high number of customers and food delicious as usual

"Okay"
3/6
Lee B.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyable steak but cooked through more than my rare specification. Service was rather slow and generally didn’t flow well through the restaurant. Experience didn’t match the price tag.