Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Fitzrovia
Gaucho - Charlotte Street
Gaucho - Charlotte Street Reviews

Gaucho - Charlotte Street

Argentinian, Steak, Latin American

Dishes priced around£21

Photo of restaurant Gaucho - Charlotte Street in Fitzrovia, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Gaucho - Charlotte Street (9)

Read what people think about Gaucho - Charlotte Street. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Gaucho - Charlotte Street before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Gaucho - Charlotte Street and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

9 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
65
53
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Jagdeep S.5 years ago · 1 review

The food arrived quicker than expected and was excellently prepared. Good combination of flavours and presentation. The staff were very attentive and added to the great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura-Anne D.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Incredible restaurant. The staff were friendly and exceptionally knowledgable, to the extent of recommending an excellent wine to compliment our food. Food was great. Overall a lovely experience and would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola L.6 years ago · 38 reviews

Once again we chose Gaucho's as our after theatre meal. Charlotte St was new to us and we weren't disappointed! Great service, the food as superb as ever, thank you.

"Very good"
5/6
Konstantinos K.6 years ago · 1 review

We had an excellent dinner. We tried a selection of three different types of meat and we also ordered a burger. Meat was cooked as we requested and it was delicious. The burger also was very tasty. Service was smooth and dishes arrived in the appropriate time

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoya N.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Delicious marinated steak. If your looking for a great steak, this is the place. The staff were first class. Steaks in good standards, the choice of cut, how you like it cooked

"Very good"
5/6
Julio U.6 years ago · 9 reviews

Very good experience overall- waiting time was a bit longer than usual given high number of customers and food delicious as usual

"Very good"
5/6
ajmal r.6 years ago · 38 reviews

Excellent place for meat cravers. Service very nice & personable. Spectacular venue in the heart of the Charlotte Street. The meat is incredibly tender, the wine tastes awesome.

"Average"
3/6
Lee B.6 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyable steak but cooked through more than my rare specification. Service was rather slow and generally didn’t flow well through the restaurant. Experience didn’t match the price tag.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julio U.6 years ago · 9 reviews

Lovely food and environment, the steak is always great and staff attentive and amicable Showing you the meat be the explanations for the different cuts a great plus