Reviews Gemma Indian

St Anne'sIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sai Surbhi

Fulwood
5.4/687
Sai Surbhi

Bangla Fusion

Much Hoole
5.3/648
Bangla Fusion

6 Gemma Indian Reviews

Read reviews about Gemma Indian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gemma Indian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gemma Indian.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.a year ago · 1 review

Everything very good, food just as ordered and enjoyed by all four of us. The staff were excellent and kept on top of things even though very busy. You need to book on a Sunday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely meal excellent service and very good value for money will definitely be returning for another meal with friends and for a take away at some point

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward R.2 years ago · 1 review

First time going to Gemma's with my partner, after being recommended by a friend. We both really enjoyed it. staff very friendly, nice clean restaurant. Food fantastic. Will definitely be going again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave P.2 years ago · 1 review

As always, a great meal well prepared and presented. We have been going to the Gemma Restaurant for a good few years and have always been made to feel welcome. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Tony F.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely taste to the food which was commented on by all our group. Good level of service but I would suggest they offer larger plates to eat the starters from as we all managed to make a mess of the table cloth.

"Great"
5/6
Joan Susan. J.a year ago · 1 review

Have been coming to this restaurant for the last Three years , meeting with friends once a month . Very Friendly staff , good service and lovely food , can’t fault it !