Reviews Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante

City of LondonItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante London image 1
Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante London image 2
Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Giovanni's Wine Bar & Ristorante.

Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marilena S.2 months ago · 1 review

I love going back there. Brilliant place, a vmazing food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrien L.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and terrific service. Highly recommended. We had a starter of Italian meat and cheese specialty that who pretty good in flavour and quantity and we ended up with 2 delicious pizza that we couldn’t finish, but we were able to pack them away. Loved the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Hebe B.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, jolly and efficient waiters. Crowded with locals as it was Valentine’s Day, but service was excellent nonetheless. It will be a regular haunt for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great traditional Italian food and atmosphere with excellent service from the team who gave good advice on our choice of wine and made us feel very welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really well-executed service - service with pride, in the Italian tradition. Good honest, delicious food in straightforward Trattoria setting - nothing flashy but you feel at ease here. Wine a bit pricey but it’s London, after all. We’d go back for lunch, certainly. THANK YOU.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a business lunch and were greeted with a warm welcome, with friendly and efficient service. The food was well prepared and very tasty, and the staff remained attentive but not obtrusive throughout the meal.

"Great"
5/6
Anney M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good, with friendly and efficient service. The only downside of the evening was the fact that there was very little time courses, which made us feel rushed. Which was puzzling as the restaurant wasn’t frantically busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo P.2 years ago · 1 review

Have been here a few times. Food is authentic and always good, service is great (even if a little slow today), reasonably priced. Definitely a fave of mine and happy to recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris A.a year ago · 1 review

It was so easy to book right from my phone!!! The food was amazing one of the best Italian food I’ve had. Next time I’m in London I will be calling back

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and very friendly staff. Highly recomended! Great food and very friendly staff. Highly recomended! Great food and very friendly staff. Highly recomended! Great food and very friendly staff. Highly recomended!