Reviews Gold Leaf the Restaurant

StairfootIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shabab

City Centre
4.9/6123
Shabab

The Vine Indian Cuisine

Mosborough
5.3/6100
The Vine Indian Cuisine

6 Gold Leaf the Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Gold Leaf the Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gold Leaf the Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gold Leaf the Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila M.2 years ago · 1 review

What makes this restaurant so special is the attitude and friendliness of the staff, so helpful and friendly cant understand why it was so quiet

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynsey R.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant deserves to have more diners - there were only 4 couples including ourselves when we paid our visit. The decor was modern and stylish, the staff were very attentive and helpful. And now for the food....my husband and I chose Thali as we love to try dishes we may not have eaten before. It was delicious. The 4 selections were all different levels of spiciness, and it was lovely to be served traditional pilau rice rather than the bright yellow rice often served in restaurants. The price was very reasonable - £35 in total for everything including our drinks. We will definitely be booking again and would not hesitate to recommend Gold Leaf to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice food, good sized portions and a very good price. Definitely one of the best Indians we have ever been to. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food always fresh and delicious. Staff helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend a visit to this restaurant. Don't be put off by the empty seats

"Great"
5/6
Paul W.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place, great staff and fab food... you get a lot. Was a little slow service which gave excuse for another beer. Will go again.

"Okay"
3/6
selim S.2 years ago · 1 review

thank you. Over charge and cold place.. I went with my wife and Daughter but not e enjoyably , cols not fresh food not all of the food.