Reviews Goulash Aberdeen

City CentreHungarian, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Goulash Aberdeen Aberdeen image 1
Goulash Aberdeen Aberdeen image 2
Goulash Aberdeen Aberdeen image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Goulash Aberdeen Reviews

Read reviews about Goulash Aberdeen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Goulash Aberdeen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Goulash Aberdeen.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sue P.22 days ago · 1 review

Very nice meal, price was ok. Table service excellent. We will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good food and service. Very quiet when we were there

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul A.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and nice people reasonable prices and very authentic type of Hungarian food a really lovely evening it was a shame the restaurant was a bit quiet but this was nice from our point of view

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.8 months ago · 1 review

This is an excellent little find. Tucked down a side street great food great atmosphere with very helpful staff. Food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We all thoroughly enjoyed the authentic dishes we ordered in the friendly & homely atmosphere. I loved the Goulash soup as a starter & Mushroom stew as a main. My Dad enjoyed his Pork Goulash, which had a "perfect blend of spices & flavours" and went well with the house Hungarian red wine. My brother had to decide between several options that appealed to him, he opted for the Borzaska which was a "superb home-cooked meal". The service was fast & friendly and I easily recommend this restaurant, which I'll happily revisit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eniko S.2 years ago · 1 review

It was great to have a lounch again in Goulash restaurant. Me and my family enjoed rhe great service and good taste what we get there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Quiet but we visited on a Tuesday night later on. The service was great, very friendly staff. The food was absolutely fantastic. The best goulash we have ever eaten we shall defintely be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen D.a year ago · 1 review

brilliant, very friendly hosts, good food great night well worth a visit just like being in Hungary with decor and music and of course the food and service is first class i will be back

"Great"
5/6
David F.2 months ago · 1 review

Genuinely traditional food, pleasant helpful staff, terrific prices and served in peaceful surroundings, food delicious - can highly recommend

"Okay"
3/6
Masoud E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice place, reasonable price and food. Polite staff . Quick service.