Reviews Gurkha Corner

LlanrhaeadrIndian, Asian, Nepalese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Gurkha Corner Denbigh image 1
Gurkha Corner Denbigh image 2
Gurkha Corner Denbigh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Gurkha Corner Reviews

Read reviews about Gurkha Corner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gurkha Corner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gurkha Corner.

Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. Had a really nice meal hear with my partner some really tasty dishes and the Gurkha beers is not bad either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie D.a month ago · 1 review

Very pleased with the excellent service and quality of our meal. Can thoroughly recommend the restaurant. Staff very friendly and attentive. We will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glyn R.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely the best food ever. We will returning and we will be bringing both friends and family. Absolutely out of this world.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike W.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and wonderful meal. Very friendly staff and excellent venue for any occasion. Good menu choices suitable for all tastes. Vegetarian options available. Fine selection of wine and drinks. Fabulous value.

"Great"
5/6
Jeb H.3 months ago · 1 review

Had a nice evening meal out with friends here, staff were fun and friendly, food was good, a few dishes really good a few dishes a little average, but generally right on the money. Wound definitely consider going back again to try other menu items. Average price for a good meal out came to around £27.50 per head, starter, mains and drinks. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria D.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was amazing, The manager even came over to chat with us and make sure everything was OK which it was. He even gave us a lift back to our hotel as the taxi didn't turn up... Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mal B.2 years ago · 1 review

Took a party of 7 for a birthday celebration. Everyone agreed The Food was excellent. Service was terrific. Without requesting it a nice birthday cake was delivered at the end of our meal. Great value. .

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott D.6 months ago · 1 review

After two long days hiking the best curry we have had in a long time. Just wish you had an Essex branch. We will be back next time we come back to South Wales :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian A.8 months ago · 1 review

Food and service lovely as always. Recommend the Nepalese dishes, especially the nettle curry. Korma was a little bland, but that is the only dish I've had there that wasn't superb.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. The staff were particularly welcoming and attentive. We have booked a table for 2 weeks time so that we can introduce our friends to the experience.