Reviews Harrisons Restaurant

Town CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Harrisons Restaurant Scunthorpe image 1
Harrisons Restaurant Scunthorpe image 2
Harrisons Restaurant Scunthorpe image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Harrisons Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Harrisons Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harrisons Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harrisons Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam B.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff and lovely setting and food, will certainly return for a second sitting - great value for money and easy to find !

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed our Sunday meal. A few Gluten Free options to choose from too, which I always appreciate. Service was a bit on the slow side but they did have a large party in the upstairs room, in all fairness.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna B.a year ago · 1 review

Was greeted and made to feel welcome. Filo pastry on starter was a bit too crisp but main and dessert were wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed meal and great atmosphere and service. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue A.a year ago · 1 review

Super Saturday evening with friends at Harrisons. All 4 of us enjoyed our meals and intend to revisit soon. Really enjoyed the Bloody Mary prawn cocktail starter and ultimate shepherds pie.

"Okay"
3/6
john l.a year ago · 2 reviews

We were told things would take a while and menu was restricted ..... we have a restaurant and think 2nd chef probably walked out. so, food was very slow and it was mediocre and we were never asked how things were and no attentiveness during evening. Bit cleaky as chef came and had words with usual guests to restaurant but no others. we did not leave a tip and will not return cheers J & L

"Great"
5/6
Kerry O.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely lunch at Harrison's. The home made smoked haddock fish cakes were really tasty, good portion sizes on the smoked haddock fish and great sausage and mash. All matched with a choice of local beer. What could be better?

"Great"
5/6
Jeanette H.a year ago · 1 review

Disappointed I could not have the scampi, but upgraded a starter to a main course and even informed how to create one of the elements of the meal. Very informative and excellent quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara G.a year ago · 1 review

Both food and staff were great, couldn’t fault either. Very friendly. A lovely night with a good atmosphere. Will certainly be returning in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and lots of gluten free options too. Sunday dinner menu was 3 courses for £15 or 2 courses for £12.50. High quality dishes!