Reviews Hisar Restaurant

DulwichTurkish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
58 Reviews
Hisar Restaurant London image 1
Hisar Restaurant London image 2
Hisar Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 Hisar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Hisar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hisar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hisar Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
58 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lívia R.6 days ago · 1 review

Great restaurant! Delicious food, great service and very reasonable prices! Went with my family and friends and everyone was very pleased woth their choices. The portions are quite big so perhaps next time we will be sharing some of the dishes. Thank you for a great experience!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Leandra A.11 days ago · 1 review

We had the best time at Hisar restaurant. The food was delicious , all be staff were really nice and the the restaurant itself has a wonderful atmosphere. Was so happy with everything. Will be coming again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen M.16 days ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful Food and Staff Our Meal was to celebrate my Sons 21st We love Hizar, have been there on numerous occasions Thanks for a great meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert F. L.4 months ago · 1 review

Great fresh food, very nice and friendly (hardworking) staff and all that for normal prices. You have to find a parking space somewhere but otherwise: Recommended!!

"Great"
5/6
Lynne T.a year ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We did, however, have to ask for menus and I asked for my lamb shish to be cooked rare to medium but it came well done. A new one was cooked for me and it was superb. One of our party has dogs and a doggy bag was given to us with the bone from the lamb etc. I would recommend this restaurant to one and all and would definitely eat there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely, friendly restaurant. Food tasty and large portions. Staff are helpful, nothing's too much trouble. Our table was in a draft from the door and they immediately changed us to a table of our choice with no fuss or sign of annoyance. Would definitely recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and very good service, meals were served nice and quick and the atmosphere would make you believe your sat in a nice restaurant on the Mediterranean coast. I fully recommend this restaurant and it will certainly not be the last time we visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer l.a year ago · 2 reviews

All the staff were very warm, welcoming and attentive. The food was delicious and waiting times weren't long at all. The decor was lovely too. I've lived in East Dulwich for 4 years and didn't know this place existed. Where have I been? Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Holli B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely impeccable service and quality of food. Was pretty much blown away with how tasty this place is - so much so I've recommended it to a few friends already, and they loved it just as much as I did!

"Good"
4/6
Louise B.5 months ago · 1 review

Although the food was as good as it ever is, it was a little disappointing that the high chair that was requested wasn’t available as all were in use and even when one became available it wasn’t offered making it hard to enjoy the meal completely as having to tackle a 8 month old to sit still isn’t easy