52 Hisar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Hisar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hisar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hisar Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
52 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Paul T.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely ambience , like being on holiday in Turkey . Charming staff . Fresh tasty food prepared and cooked over chargrill in view behind a glass screen . Very good value . A favourite for all our family !

"Excellent"6/6
Christine B.3 months ago · 1 review

Good was delicious, service was good and staff were friendly and helpful. Have eaten here many times in the past and never been disappointed, would definitely recommend to a friend

"Excellent"6/6
juan felipe s.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service, great food, great atmosphere, family friendly and beat Turkish in east dulwich. ............. .. .... .... ...... ..... ..... ..... A must try.

"Excellent"6/6
Michelle W.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service , as always! The waiter was on hand all evening and catered to our every need. The food was delicious although I find the portions so large I couldn't eat everything.

"Great"5/6
Lynne T.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We did, however, have to ask for menus and I asked for my lamb shish to be cooked rare to medium but it came well done. A new one was cooked for me and it was superb. One of our party has dogs and a doggy bag was given to us with the bone from the lamb etc. I would recommend this restaurant to one and all and would definitely eat there again.

"Excellent"6/6
Jean M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely, friendly restaurant. Food tasty and large portions. Staff are helpful, nothing's too much trouble. Our table was in a draft from the door and they immediately changed us to a table of our choice with no fuss or sign of annoyance. Would definitely recommend a visit.

"Excellent"6/6
jennifer l.2 years ago · 2 reviews

All the staff were very warm, welcoming and attentive. The food was delicious and waiting times weren't long at all. The decor was lovely too. I've lived in East Dulwich for 4 years and didn't know this place existed. Where have I been? Highly recommended.

"Excellent"6/6
Sean W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and very good service, meals were served nice and quick and the atmosphere would make you believe your sat in a nice restaurant on the Mediterranean coast. I fully recommend this restaurant and it will certainly not be the last time we visit.

"Excellent"6/6
Holli B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Absolutely impeccable service and quality of food. Was pretty much blown away with how tasty this place is - so much so I've recommended it to a few friends already, and they loved it just as much as I did!

"Good"4/6
Louise B.a month ago · 1 review

Although the food was as good as it ever is, it was a little disappointing that the high chair that was requested wasn’t available as all were in use and even when one became available it wasn’t offered making it hard to enjoy the meal completely as having to tackle a 8 month old to sit still isn’t easy