Reviews Hunan

SpinningfieldsChinese, Asian, Cantonese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Hunan Manchester image 1
Hunan Manchester image 2
Hunan Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Hunan Reviews

Read reviews about Hunan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hunan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hunan.

Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tom M.a day ago · 1 review

Epic authentic Chinese food. Would definitely go again, it really hit the spot!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat C.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and atmosphere we will go again to tasting

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna S.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I enjoyed the lunch with friends there very much. Vegetarian was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth S.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food good service good restaurant I will return, reasonably priced 👍 🎉 😃 👌 👌 😊 😋 I was very pleased with the whole evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food in an unfussy environment. Really good and friendly service. We learnt that the Hunan dishes, though reasonably hot for us , had been toned down for the Manchester taste but if someone is brave, we are sure a request for full strength would be accommodated!

"Great"
5/6
Nigel B.2 years ago · 1 review

This is my fourth visit to Hunan and I have never been disappointed. I have visited China many times and this is as authentic as it gets. Nice place helpful staff and excellent food, if you like Chinese food I can highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick C.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb regional Chinese food with a Hunan accent. The most delicious and authentic Chinese food I've had in the UK, and really similar to what we ate when we were in Changsha some years ago. A++++++

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie D.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service at great prices. I would highly recommend Hunan. Very friendly staff and the menu has so much variety it is hard to choose!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food at Hunan is so delicious. The service was very quick, efficient and friendly. It is the best Chinese restaurant in Manchester. Try it out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.4 months ago · 1 review

Great meal and very good value. Our party really enjoyed the whole experience at Hunan. Will certainly be returning next time we are in Manchester