Reviews Huong Restaurant

ShoreditchVietnamese££££
Excellent
4.6/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coba

Holloway
5.5/6341
Coba

Ngon Ngon

Clerkenwell
5.3/6206
Ngon Ngon

13 Huong Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Huong Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Huong Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Huong Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ed P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Excellent service. I would highly recommend the Hanoi fish and the Goi duck salad. The spring rolls are great too. My go to place for Vietnamese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gianni U.2 years ago · 1 review

I love the crispy noodle my favorite ... good quality food and service ... I really like this place . Thanks ...... Ill be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara E.2 years ago · 1 review

I love Huong. They catered for a group of 9 of us with ease although we ordered in stages due to people leaving early and arriving late. They were very patient! There's a pork hot pot which is amazing. I can't wait to have it again. great food, great location. Looking forward to my next visit already

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline H.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food as always - my favourite is tofu summer rolls, goi salad (with tofu and mango) and morning glory. The coconut dipped ice-cream is great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A really great family run restaurant, unpretentious, excellent food, good value and impeccable service. It's off the radar as a Vietnamese restaurant being away from the strip on Kingsland Road and all the better for it.

"Great"
5/6
John S.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been here before, and it was its usual reliable and authentic self. Simple no-nonsense Vietnamese fare at good prices, without any of the superfluos "glitz" than now infects too many Shoreditch venues. Just a basic, old-fashioned food place!

"Good"
4/6
Alicia A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ive been on the hunt for Pho lately as it is healthy so thats all i tried. Extremely friendly staff but the beef in the Pho but quite fatty. Not as packed with fresh herbs as I would have liked. Lovely setting. Nice toilets.

"Good"
4/6
Nino M.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a nice dinner for 4 on a busy Saturday night, the food was very good with good menus a bit tailored for westerners (which is not a bad thing!). Overall; recommended, and I am definitely coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very original, great an fresh Vietnamese Food! Everything was very good, staff was really friendly! Can really recommend this Location for a visit! Really good!

"Bad"
2/6
Penny A.2 years ago · 1 review

It's an OK restaurant. Staff were very nice and friendly but the food was so so. The crispy fried squid was squishy and the summer rolls were a bit tasteless. The main courses were OK but nothing to rave about. It's a shame because it's a nice spacious restaurant and the serving staff are nice. Maybe just a new chef required?