Reviews IL Bistro Restaurant

The Lanes££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
30 Reviews
IL Bistro Restaurant Brighton image 1
IL Bistro Restaurant Brighton image 2
IL Bistro Restaurant Brighton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 IL Bistro Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about IL Bistro Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at IL Bistro Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about IL Bistro Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dave C.4 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Recommend this restaurant. Fantastic place to visit.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola S.12 days ago · 1 review

Very nice meal everything lovely service excellent always go to this restaurant when in brighton

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 months ago · 1 review

Booked at last minute. I am always apprehensive about restaurants in Brighton butGood food and nice staff. Good steak and lovely fish cakes. Recommended. Lovely expression martini too.

"Excellent"
6/6
grace c.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, well cooked and lovely, welcoming and attentive staff. Restaurant is very cozy and perfect for couples wanting a quiet and good meal together. Will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon H.2 years ago · 1 review

A perfect lunch - great tasting food, relaxed and informal surroundings and all at an excellent price. The lunch special menu, at just £10 for 2 courses, is one of the best value offers in Brighton's Laines but the quality and selection are not compromised. The staff are attentive and friendly and, all in all, it was an extremely pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily H.a year ago · 1 review

We turned up early which wasn’t a problem. The food was delicious. The waitress who served us, who had blonde hair (sorry to say I never asked for her name) was amazing, time was left for everything e.g. in between meals and while we were eating we were given enough space to simply enjoy the food. Excellent place would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.2 years ago · 1 review

A friendly welcome,excellent food,efficient non intrusive service,no wonder we go back there time and time again.There are a choice of menus,we normally eat from one of the set menus for lunch,and indulge in the a la carte for dinner,all represent excellent value for money. The specials board is worth consideration too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen R.a year ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous night and the food was exceptional (as always). Joe and the staff are so welcoming and attentive . We choose this restaurant because we know we will not be disappointed. Thank you IL Bistro.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer R.a year ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, excellent food. It was nice to find out that we had our table for the evening, rather than in some venues, for a set period. Looking forward to the next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great meal and very varied and comprehensive menu ! Also lovely welcoming atmosphere , along with fantastic service by very friendly & helpful waiter and waitress ! I would highly recommend going there lunch or evening