Reviews Il Piccolo Diavolo

Stroud GreenItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
40 Reviews
Il Piccolo Diavolo London image 1
Il Piccolo Diavolo London image 2
Il Piccolo Diavolo London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Il Piccolo Diavolo Reviews

Read reviews about Il Piccolo Diavolo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Il Piccolo Diavolo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Il Piccolo Diavolo.

Wonderful
5.7/6
40 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nick T.18 days ago · 1 review

The most friendly restaurant, with good, reasonably priced food and drink and great staff

New"Excellent"
6/6
Garry D.10 days ago · 1 review

Lovely evening meal with 3 young people joining us. the restaurant was able to adjust the booking at the last minute.Food excellent. Service very good, they forgot the dressing for the salad, a minor thing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette N.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service. Thank you very very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Therese S.2 months ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food and lovely service can't fault it. I love their black pasta and the burrata is so good. Great Peroni on tap is super

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.5 months ago · 1 review

A tiny local restaurant which offers wonderful Italian cooking - superb home made pizzas and pasta dishes with fresh, flavoursome ingredients - and the warmest of welcomes. There is no pretention about it - simply a love of good food and a relaxed atmosphere to relish it. And the prices are beyond reasonable. I have never been disappointed here and look forward to each new visit. Grazie mille!

"Great"
5/6
Peter S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent italian waitresses, home made pasta, good house wine, a couple of good amaros on the shelf, what's not to like? Not all of the pastas mentioned on tripadvisor were available and Id like to try their pizza too, so will be coming back soon! Meanwhile Id reccomend tagliatele alla boscaiola and the aubergine with cheese from the oven. Bon apetito!

"Excellent"
6/6
Heidi S.6 months ago · 5 reviews

This is truly one of our favourite local restaurants. The fresh pasta and pizzas are wonderful, and the specials make it difficult to narrow down your selection. Roberta and Max are so good at what they do—it’s always a pleasure to see them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex B.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous prawns in white wine, home made garlic bread. I had the pizza piccolio davilio which I completely finished. I normally can only manage half but it was so tasty. The pannacotta with black berries was wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine E.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a regular haunt for our family, where we go for special meals. Really nice atmosphere and nice people who run the place. Food is caringly cooked and served. Always a lovely evening out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim H.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic homemade Italian with good selection on menu and specials board. The pizzas looked - and smelt - great, but I went for pasta with mushrooms and wasn't disappointed - delicious! Tasty desserts too!