14 Indian Gallery Reviews

Read reviews about Indian Gallery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indian Gallery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indian Gallery.

Excellent
5.4/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
claire f.a month ago · 1 review

From starters to deserts it was very very good . The portion size was just perfect. The staff were also friendly. We will definitely go back soon.

"Excellent"6/6
Deryck M.a year ago · 6 reviews

This is a really nice restaurant with a large varied menu offering prompt service from friendly staff. I'll certainly visit again when I'm next in the area

"Excellent"6/6
Christine A.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Food, great choice on menu and very friendly staff. Ideal Indian restaurant when at that side of town, would highly recommend and will definitely return.

"Excellent"6/6
Alison M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, friendly staff, good location. Who could ask for more!! Prices reasonable, was busy during lunchtime visit. Good atmosphere. As a regular Customer, I can honestly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"6/6
Margaret F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We were very happy with the food at the Indian Gallery. There is a great choice of exciting new dishes, and many old favourites. If you want to sample a selection of flavours you can always try a thali, providing several smaller dishes and some pleasant accompaniments too. There is a lovely relaxed atmosphere and as at previous visits, the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient, and the beer is very cold. We will definitely return - probably soon!

"Excellent"6/6
Margaret F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great flavoursome delicious and freshly cooked food. Huge choice of interesting dishes, old favourites and new exciting dishes. Very good friendly and efficient service. Well definitely go back.

"Excellent"6/6
Cheryl F.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our meal tonight at Indian gallery! Have eaten here several times now and never fails to deliver! Delicious food and excellent service! Highly recommended!

"Great"5/6
Tricia C.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food was amazing. Will definitely be back. You can always tell a good restaurant when it’s on Sauchiehall Street and is packed out on a Thursday evening.

"Great"5/6
Lynne F.2 years ago · 1 review

Great express lunch and good value! In and out in the hour, which is always a worry. Great portions for all courses. Cobra on draught made the gents happy too!

"Excellent"6/6
Emma S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Service, warm and friendly atmosphere, food was delicious. Thank you for looking after us well, and setting us up for our great day out.