Reviews Indish

Stockton HeathIndian
Excellent
5.0/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Quay

Town Centre
5.5/61057
Bombay Quay

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6347
Eastzeast - Liverpool

12 Indish Reviews

Read reviews about Indish here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indish. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indish.

Excellent
5.0/6
12 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ernie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Not had a disappointing meal we have been going for several years. The waiters are pleasing and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. We try to go every week. Our friends agree with us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and friendly staff. Staff are more than welcoming and always happy to help. The food is amazing and the whole place has a lovely atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony M.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff are always welcoming. The service was excellent and the waiters very polite. The food was delicious as always and served promptly. Will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excelent custumer service, nice and cozy enviroment, great live music, tasty dishes. Restaurant for everyone who want to spend great time with their family or friends.

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a really nice place, the decor very modern and well presented. Most importantly the food always tastes freshly cooked, all too often with Indian food particularly I feel the meat is pre cooked and added to a sauce before serving resulting in tough bullet like textures. This was not the case here or at least it didn't feel that way to me. That's why we return, this was our 3rd visit in recent weeks. Really enjoyed it.

"Good"
4/6
Sheila M.2 years ago · 1 review

A very pleasant evening. The food was delicious and the service was spot on. The ambience was good and the price was ok. Thanks Indish

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab service and food was lovely. Nice atmosphere, definitely will be going again. Child friendly although didn't take our child this time I will be next time. Highly recomened :)

"Good"
4/6
Ken B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food Tasted Fantastic, Good Sized Portions Too... But They Didn't Have Our Reservation & The Wrong Curry Brought To The Table But Was Sorted Straight Away. Sort These Little Tiny Issues And They've Got A 1st Class Restaurant! 😃

"Great"
5/6
Steve B.2 years ago · 1 review

As always the service and value for money was superb, food was very very tasty! would recommend this restaurant to any one looking for a decent curry in Stockton Heath

"Great"
5/6
Iain C.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and good service. The prices are a bit more reasonable than some of the other local indian restaurants. Located in centre of Stockton heath