Reviews Indus

MontpellierIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Kashmir

Town Centre
4.9/631
The Kashmir

Blue Ginger - Gloucester

Linden
5.5/613
Blue Ginger - Gloucester

19 Indus Reviews

Read reviews about Indus here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indus. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indus.

Excellent
4.9/6
19 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Niall F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Another excellent meal. Great staff, atmosphere and most of all food and drink! We all had a great time and enjoyed our evening. I would recommend Indus to everyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross R.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant. Just what we were looking for in Cheltenham. Good service, great food, very reasonable. Relaxed atmosphere, inspired decor and excellent location. We will be going again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Niall F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

An excellent meal in a fantastic ambient atmosphere. Can't wait to go again and try another of the Indus specials, thought the keema ride was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
RICHARD S.2 years ago · 1 review

We love Indus for the decor and the friendly staff. The food is very good too. We will go back soon and try some other dishes from their menu.

"Great"
5/6
Sue K.2 years ago · 1 review

We are fortunate enough to have Indus as our nearest Asian food restaurant. From its wonderfully colourful, eccentric decor to its welcoming staff you know you are going to have a great experience even before you get the food. Meals are reasonably priced, good quantities and very tasty. There is a wide range to choose from everything I have eaten there has been delicious. The atmosphere is jolly and at weekends it can get very full...book ahead.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, warm friendly service. I would highly recommend Indus if you are looking for a top notch curry experience. I have been going now for several years after the racing and I have never been disappointed

"Great"
5/6
Joan D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Enjoyed a lovely meal at Indus last Saturday. Food & service were really good in a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone who likes authentic Indian food

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenn B.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a nice curry, thanks. There are a lot of tables squeezed into the place, and it can get a bit claustrophobic when busy, but is comfortable in quieter hours. I keep going back with friends and with family, and have never regretted a visit.

"Great"
5/6
Mark C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

As always an excellent meal at Indus. Food was fantastic and top service. Not had a bad meal there yet. Will definitely be going back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Mark C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food and venue. And service! Would highly recommend. Staff were very friendly. Food was delicious, for my Mum's birthday and she was chuffed with it. I'm back again tonight with a different crowd and looking forward to it!