Reviews Isan Thai

ParkstoneThai££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tiien Thai - Westbourne

Westbourne
5.5/693
Tiien Thai - Westbourne

Blue Mango

Town Centre
5.0/65
Blue Mango

6 Isan Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Isan Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Isan Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Isan Thai.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and great to meet Portnip, my wife enjoyed the Thai red curry and I loved the green, hope to visit you again. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food good service great little eatery, if you like your Thai a little different then give this place a try. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam T.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and really helpful staff. Some very interesting choices available. The Thai sausage was lovely. Food is spicy so might be worth going for a mild option if you have someone in the party that struggles with chillis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine S.2 years ago · 1 review

Truly lovely restaurant, great service and really nice owners who were very helpful. The food was cooked to perfection, I love prawns and they were the best I have had in a long time with such beautiful Thai flavours. They also have an extensive Menu from the Isan region of Thailand which many Thai Restaurants don't have. My son chose from this menu and loved everything he had. We will definitely be back

"Great"
5/6
Lisa P.2 years ago · 1 review

From the minute we walked in the staff were fabulous. Very attentive without being intrusive. Our waitress could not do enough for us and clearly explained dishes when asked. the food was exceptional and cooked to order so very fresh. The only thing that could possibly be improved is the lighting as it is really bright and slightly took away from the ambience . However, the overall experience was superb and we shall definitely be returning .

"Great"
5/6
Izaak B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great friendly atmosphere and beautifully flavoured food. We were in quite a hurry, and our order arrived in no time at all. We would highly recommend!