Reviews Istanbul Grill - Prestwich

PrestwichTurkish££££
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Istanbul Grill - Prestwich Manchester image 1
Istanbul Grill - Prestwich Manchester image 2
Istanbul Grill - Prestwich Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Istanbul Grill - Prestwich Reviews

Read reviews about Istanbul Grill - Prestwich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Istanbul Grill - Prestwich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Istanbul Grill - Prestwich.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marjorie Q.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good atmosphere, friendly staff, overall good experience, will be returning and recommending to friends and family my third visit always left happy no complaints

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda K.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service are always excellent here and we tried a lovely bottle of red wine which was decanted for us with aplomb. No complaints.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine F.a year ago · 1 review

Everyone was friendly and the food was well presented and tasted lovely. I would definitely want to book again as they even wanted to play with our 1 year baby.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathon B.a year ago · 7 reviews

Attentive service, good atmosphere, delicious food. A wide selection of hot and cold starters for vegetarians - a few more dairy-free options would make it even better.

"Good"
4/6
michelle c.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Went on a deal for 2 and was given a selected menu. Staff on their mobiles! We were the only ones in the place at first and service quite slow. Eaten here before as a group and was a lot better previously. The place is lovely and clean and food is really nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
John B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. Have been here many times and the quality of the food is always superb no matter what you choose. Thanks for a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew D.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and amazing food. Couldn’t have asked for anymore. The cocktails are a must we tried two and both were amazing. Would recommend Istanbul to anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine H.a year ago · 1 review

great service, great food, served piping hot. nice cold pint of Efes to wash it down. Nice turkish coffee to finish. really enjoyed our visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire j.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and the staff are a credit to the restaurant. This was our second visit and we will definitely be visiting again very soon.

"Great"
5/6
John P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Restaurant was fairly quiet so staff had time to chat and help explain what was what on menu. Food was very good, service was prompt, helpful and efficient.