Reviews Istanbul Meze

RoundhayTurkish££££
Very Good
3.9/6
11 Reviews
Istanbul Meze Leeds image 1
Istanbul Meze Leeds image 2
Istanbul Meze Leeds image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Istanbul Meze Reviews

Read reviews about Istanbul Meze here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Istanbul Meze. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Istanbul Meze.

Very Good
3.9/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martin H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very Very nice place and the food was exceptional. Will be returning for round 2. I had the lamb Adona and this was very juicy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great meal, great waiter, little gem. Didn't even realise it was there but we'll certainly be back. Be careful if you're wobbling over from Napa Bar though, they have a sliding door on the front of the building :)

"Great"
5/6
Helen F.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice friendly service and simple but very tasty food I started with the Turkish sausage, then chicken breast kebab both with salad and cucumber dip, houmous and flat breads. Chicken in a lovely marinade Staff also helpfully made a change to the menu for my young son

"Great"
5/6
Sean F.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely, honest atmosphere - nothing pretentious and simply delicious food served by friendly staff

"Great"
5/6
JANET D.2 years ago · 1 review

Pleasant staff , nice decor. Good service . Food was nice but the meatball dish was a little bland , expected more spicy. Great location and excellent parking !

"Good"
4/6
Melanie D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Tasty food, good portion sizes. My partners 1st choice wasn't available and they made a mistake with my order (put right very quickly) or it would have been a 5.

"Bad"
2/6
Rachel S.2 years ago · 1 review

It felt more like we were sat in a takeaway than a restaurant but paying restaurant prices. The restaurant lacked atmosphere and we spent most of our time there sat next to Deliveroo drivers. Food was ordinary and we're given a wine list but told after we could only order house wine!

"Okay"
3/6
John H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious but very short staffed one of our parties main course was forgotten and we had to have it as a takeaway instead

"Great"
5/6
Mohandas D.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a good lunch with excellent food and service was fast

"Terrible"
1/6
Nugel P.2 years ago · 1 review

Terrible service. After waiting for 50 minutes for our food, waiter came back and advised us that they didn't have it tonight. Can't comment on the quality of the food - walked out!