Reviews Ivano's

WhitefieldItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
Ivano's Whitefield image 1
Ivano's Whitefield image 2
Ivano's Whitefield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Ivano's Reviews

Read reviews about Ivano's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ivano's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ivano's.

Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Clive T.17 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and staff was pleasant very helpful Looking forward to the next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service and food. Surprisingly busy for a Wednesday night, good job we booked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn F.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a great night. The staff were lovely, food was absolutely delicious and entertainment was brilliant! We will all definitely go again to the next event night x

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex T.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and friendly service at Ivano's. Go when you are not in a hurry and enjoy it! The mixed starter and scallops were particularly good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carl M.2 years ago · 1 review

lovely restaurant, nice food and friendly service. would defo go again and the midweek offers make it great value. so much better than some of the other italian restaurants in whitefield which tbh i find a little pretencious. give it a go

"Great"
5/6
Christine J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Cosy, relaxed atmosphere. Food was very good and good sized portions, my pollo alle cacciatora was delicious. Food prices good wine could be cheaper but thats a personal opinon. If you want a good meal with good food in a friendly environment then this is your place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina H.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very attentive and friendly and the owner went out of her way to make us welcome and make my son's birthday celebrations special. Lovely food, will definitely be back in the new year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great valentines night with my wife , the service , and food was excellent and at reasonable prices , been before that's why we went back , would recommend this to anybody

"Great"
5/6
Jeff C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Surprisingly good and relaxing place, we went as a family of 5 with a 2 year old who caused all amounts of noise, however our waiter was very understanding and actually helped calm her down, we all enjoyed the food

"Excellent"
6/6
sherrill t.10 months ago · 1 review

Best Italian Restaurant in Whitefield/Prestwich. Food amazing. Staff so lovely and helpful. The only restaurant I have been to where, I was offered a take away box for the pudding without even asking