Reviews Jaipur Indian - Padiham

PadihamIndian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shajan

Clayton-le-Dale
5.5/6213
Shajan

Naga

Abbey Village
5.3/6103
Naga

9 Jaipur Indian - Padiham Reviews

Read reviews about Jaipur Indian - Padiham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jaipur Indian - Padiham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jaipur Indian - Padiham.

Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
June N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Small well run restaurant where they go one step further to make your experience great. Good food, good service and good atmosphere with tastes for all ages.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Small restaurant with friendly staff. Have visited several times in the past. Excellent food and service as usual. Great value for money. Will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter P.2 years ago · 1 review

Our table was ready when we arrived and the staff were very helpful but not pushy. The meals were all served up together and were well presented. Thanks for your service we will come again Dave Price

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew K.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service nothing bad to say, would go there again. Staff are polite and the food was excellent even my two boys enjoyed their meals and they are fussy about what they eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison A.2 years ago · 1 review

Really lovely atmosphere - a very cosy and homely feel, the staff were friendly and were very attentive and the food was amazingly tasty. Very reasonably priced, we will be visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin A.2 years ago · 1 review

Top notch food and great service couldn't fault it, thoroughly enjoyed by every member of the party. I will definitely be visiting again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
amanda c.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food since its been taken over and pleasant staff! We had good company as well so overall it was a good night had by all.

"Good"
4/6
Samantha M.2 years ago · 1 review

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. No disability toilet. Clean and tidy restaurant. Fast service. Good choice of meals, catering to vegan and nut-free diets. Good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheree S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, fantastic service will visit again good value for money. Everything we ate was delicious