Reviews Kachina

ShirleyChinese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
20 Reviews
Kachina Southampton image 1
Kachina Southampton image 2
Kachina Southampton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Kachina Reviews

Read reviews about Kachina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kachina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kachina.

Excellent
5.4/6
20 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jem R.2 days ago · 1 review

Really nice food, pleasant service. Highly recommend the duck! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
paul m.10 months ago · 1 review

The service is always friendly,and the food fantastic as always..we always go for the buffet which is excellent,food is always prompt ,and staff are excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
alexandra m.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was amazing, freshly cooked as much as you can eat. The waitress staff were lovely and were attentive but also left us alone to catch up! (3 Mummies our for the night!) Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael G.a year ago · 1 review

We went out for my friends birthday and had a table for 7. Staff were really friendly and food was great. They met are every need.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

It was the first time that I've visited Kachina in a while and I wasn't disappointed. The buffet lunch was excellent and the toffee apples afterwards were out of this world. Excellent service from a very polite waiter. Thank You.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward W.2 years ago · 1 review

The Kachina in Shirley is local to me and provides excellent food, service and a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys good Chinese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were kind and very accommodating of my gluten allergy, they used the gluten free sit sauce I brought which was really kind of them. The food was delicious as always, my friends had several starters from the buffet and found them delicious, before moving onto the main course which was really tasty

"Good"
4/6
Jayne T.2 years ago · 1 review

We hadn't visited Kachina for a while and I was disappointed at the quality of the food since our last visit. The portions seemed a little smaller but the main thing was the food seemed quite greasy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susanna S.2 years ago · 1 review

We come to this restaurant for all our special occasions. The food is outstanding and the service is impeccable. We would recommend this restaurant to all our friends and anyone who loves Chinese food.

"Excellent"
6/6
amanda t.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved this small all you can eat chinease restaurant. The food was great, the service was polite & attentive. Great place to enjoy a family meal and not too pricey either.