Reviews Kali Mirchi

ShirleyIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bayleaf Kitchen

Ocean Village
5.6/6166
Bayleaf Kitchen

Basmati - Locks Heath

Locks Heath
5.3/6148
Basmati - Locks Heath

7 Kali Mirchi Reviews

Read reviews about Kali Mirchi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kali Mirchi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kali Mirchi.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. Some unique dishes I have not seen in other restaurants. Possibly the best Indian meal I have ever had. It’s that good. Highly recommended. Will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very good food. Great evening. Busy as it was New Years Eve but the food came quickly and was hot. Very nice cocktails abd coffee too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anrhony M.a year ago · 1 review

Very efficient in the service and the value and also very friendly and would recommend yo anyone who loves Indian resteraunt definitely rate a 6

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary V.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food friendly staff and a convivial atmosphere make this a treat for the senses Food beautifully served and keenly priced and as such would recommend to anyone

"Great"
5/6
Stuart C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Kali Mirchi is our favourite Indian restaurant. The food is always of the highest quality ,and the menu is extensive. Service is always of the highest standard

"Great"
5/6
Lambri Y.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing, authentic food. Really helpful staff members. The person who took our order helped us decide very patiently and advised us on the different tastes. The food was delicious and the service second to none. Definitely going back

"Great"
5/6
Jim W.2 years ago · 1 review

4 happy diners - excellent food and service. The menu is varied and interesting with very good descriptions. Not my first visit and definitely not my last.