Reviews Kalpana Cocktail & Dining

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

6 Kalpana Cocktail & Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Kalpana Cocktail & Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kalpana Cocktail & Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kalpana Cocktail & Dining.

Excellent
5.2/6
6 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart S.2 years ago · 1 review

This was a simply stunning meal. The staff we're excellent, being attentive without being overbearing. The food was easily the best Indian food we have ever had. Even the dips for the poppadoms were gorgeous. Fans of curries should definitely go here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely presentation of food thats tastes as good as it looks, excellent customer service, a wide selection of reasonably priced cocktails and fabulous decor. An all round enjoyable good quality dining experience, that was very easy on the pocket.

"Great"
5/6
Ravinder G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The place is lovely inside. Lovely food at a reasonable price. Service was also very good.

"Great"
5/6
Karan G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really good. Taste really nice and hot. Price is good as well. Only problem was speed of service. However the food was worth the wait. The kitchen is open so you seen the chef cook the food

"Great"
5/6
Ruthlin J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent experience. Unfortunately as we were heading out after the meal we didn't have time to enjoy the whole experience. We will definitely go again.

"Good"
4/6
Ruthlin J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food amazing but the aircon needs to be turned off and the heating turned up as it was cold and a couple of diners put their coats on.