223 Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar Reviews

Read reviews about Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar.

Excellent
5.4/6
223 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
David D.4 days ago 1 review

Great Meal - Lovely Staff - food hot and tasting very authentic - Prices very goodfor a City - Will deffo eat there again 馃槉

New"Excellent"
6/6
Raihana S.8 days ago 2 reviews

The waiting staff that waited for us was super! However it really took a very long time for the food to arrive. Though everything else was good/

New"Excellent"
6/6
diane b.9 days ago 8 reviews

Delicious,great value food once again,great ambiance and friendly ,helpful staff.My favourite place to eat in Liverpool...will be back soon.highly recommended to my family and friends.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Annarita B.11 days ago 1 review

Food and quality of service were excellent as always! I would recommend this restaurant to whoever appreciate healthy Moroccan food and a cozy welcoming environment :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank M.10 months ago 2 reviews

The Kasbah is an excellent value Moroccan restaurant serving delicious tagines and couscous based dishes in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere to an authentic Moroccan soundtrack. If you order a tagine be warned that it comes piping hot so you may have a bit of a wait for it to cool down enough to eat, but well worth the wait! Portions are very generous but we still managed to share a plate of baklava. And all this for about 拢15 a head. Highly recommended if you're anywhere near Bold Street and worth a bit of a trek if you're not.

"Good"
4/6
Shakira G.8 months ago 1 review

I've been to Kazbah many times and had a really great meal, but this time I was disappointed. The service was friendly but quite slow. After ordering we waited just over half an hour for our food, and when it arrived it was incredibly salty. I mentioned this to the waiter and he was very sorry, asked if I wanted anything else, but we were pushed for time. I would have complained earlier but I didn't want to wait another half an hour for a replacement meal. Such a shame as I know they can do better. I feel this was a one off. If the chef's could use less salt, the food can be wonderful here.

"Excellent"
6/6
stephanie s.10 months ago 1 review

On Christmas Eve we went as a large family group with children from 6 months to 13 years, we arrived a little early and the staff arranged seating for us straight away. A great menu selection, something for everyone. We ordered a bit of everything to share across the table, and it all arrived together and nice and hot. The service was very good, friendly family atmosphere. We would go here again, and we would recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristian B.10 months ago 1 review

Only the second time I have been and still as good as the first time, all the magic and amazement of the way the food is served and mint tea is poured for the first time is not lost the second time. With a place like Kasbah I don't think it will ever be lost. Great service top notch food & drink, can not wait to go back! Real shame I live so far away :'(

"Excellent"
6/6
YASMIN D.10 months ago 1 review

We were a party of nine on a busy Friday night and from the moment we entered the beautiful front door we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Between us we had numerous different dishes which were all authentic, delicious and reasonably priced and we received outstanding service from the staff (with a special mention of our waitress' finely honed skill in the process of pouring mint tea). This is definitely a restaurant that we will revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy M.10 months ago 1 review

Excellently!!!!!! The for food was delious, the atmosphere was great especially when we had Fez hats on during are meal. The staff were so friendly and helpful an even surprised us with them all singing happy birthday to one of are friends and presented him with a plate of Baclava dessert with a candle lit in it. Would highly recommend it even tho it's school free. I loved the mint tea.