Reviews Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar

RopewalksMoroccan, African, Mediterranean££££
Excellent
5.4/6
254 Reviews
Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar Liverpool image 1
Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar Liverpool image 2
Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

254 Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar Reviews

Read reviews about Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kasbah Cafe and Bazaar.

Excellent
5.4/6
254 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Geraint P.15 days ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, lovely food. As we were visiting Liverpool, we’d looked online for a nice restaurant to visit and we weren’t disappointed. Will be recommending to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley H.17 days ago · 1 review

Lovely ambiance. Staff are extremely friendly and the food was excellent. Can’t wait to return. I would highly recommend this place to all of my friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny F.a month ago · 1 review

Well priced Great food cooked in view of diners, and a great venue! Friendly staff eager to help and explain the menu. Recommended venue for small or large groups

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia G.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant food excellent value friendly staff. Every mouthful was a delightful burst of flavours. Would certainly recommend if you are visiting Liverpool. Best food we have had this year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank M.a year ago · 2 reviews

The Kasbah is an excellent value Moroccan restaurant serving delicious tagines and couscous based dishes in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere to an authentic Moroccan soundtrack. If you order a tagine be warned that it comes piping hot so you may have a bit of a wait for it to cool down enough to eat, but well worth the wait! Portions are very generous but we still managed to share a plate of baklava. And all this for about £15 a head. Highly recommended if you're anywhere near Bold Street and worth a bit of a trek if you're not.

"Excellent"
6/6
stephanie s.a year ago · 1 review

On Christmas Eve we went as a large family group with children from 6 months to 13 years, we arrived a little early and the staff arranged seating for us straight away. A great menu selection, something for everyone. We ordered a bit of everything to share across the table, and it all arrived together and nice and hot. The service was very good, friendly family atmosphere. We would go here again, and we would recommend a visit.

"Good"
4/6
Shakira G.a year ago · 1 review

I've been to Kazbah many times and had a really great meal, but this time I was disappointed. The service was friendly but quite slow. After ordering we waited just over half an hour for our food, and when it arrived it was incredibly salty. I mentioned this to the waiter and he was very sorry, asked if I wanted anything else, but we were pushed for time. I would have complained earlier but I didn't want to wait another half an hour for a replacement meal. Such a shame as I know they can do better. I feel this was a one off. If the chef's could use less salt, the food can be wonderful here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristian B.a year ago · 1 review

Only the second time I have been and still as good as the first time, all the magic and amazement of the way the food is served and mint tea is poured for the first time is not lost the second time. With a place like Kasbah I don't think it will ever be lost. Great service top notch food & drink, can not wait to go back! Real shame I live so far away :'(

"Excellent"
6/6
YASMIN D.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of nine on a busy Friday night and from the moment we entered the beautiful front door we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Between us we had numerous different dishes which were all authentic, delicious and reasonably priced and we received outstanding service from the staff (with a special mention of our waitress' finely honed skill in the process of pouring mint tea). This is definitely a restaurant that we will revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellently!!!!!! The for food was delious, the atmosphere was great especially when we had Fez hats on during are meal. The staff were so friendly and helpful an even surprised us with them all singing happy birthday to one of are friends and presented him with a plate of Baclava dessert with a candle lit in it. Would highly recommend it even tho it's school free. I loved the mint tea.