Reviews Kashish

City CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sai Surbhi

Fulwood
5.4/687
Sai Surbhi

Sultan Of Lancaster

City Centre
5.3/644
Sultan Of Lancaster

33 Kashish Reviews

Read reviews about Kashish here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kashish. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kashish.

Excellent
5.4/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed O.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a very good experience. The food and service were excellent and the environment was very nice. I do recommend this restaurant. I will be visiting it regularly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trudie R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service fab food. Lovely atmosphere. Went in a big group of 11 people and the staff were fantastic, we all got our food at the same time. Happy customers

"Excellent"
6/6
cath M.2 years ago · 1 review

Kasish gave us super attentive service and beautiful food enjoyed by us all. The surroundings are stunnings made our celebration very special. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing, service was great. Couldn't have asked for a better meal out. Will definitely go again and recommend to every one I know.

"Excellent"
6/6
James J.2 years ago · 1 review

we arrived early but was seated straight away , service was good a little more effort could could have been put into the drinks I ordered a soft drink for my friend I knew they did not sell alcahol and ask what other drinks were available I was told coke which was not true. That did not make any difference to the meal which was very good. Thank you Jim J

"Good"
4/6
Lisa W.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been to this restaurant a number of times and had no issues but on this visit, we were very rushed. We usually go as a group of about 10 as this is our go to for works nights, so I appreciate that it's going to take time to get food out which I don't mind at all. However last time we went, the last person had barely started eating before they came over the thrust the bill at us, making the night very awkward and making people feel like they had to rush their food. Food is always very good though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Islay W.2 years ago · 1 review

Love it terrific food attentive and approachable staff fabulous surroundings not the usual indian restaurant. Took friends are they were all impressed very good time waited a while but not a problem can be a bit noisy but that's because it was busy terrific value at 9.99 I've never managed to eat it all

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony D.2 years ago · 1 review

Management and staff very professional, friendly and helpful. We have been before but this time took two friends with us who were equally impressed. The £9 99 deal is well worth the money. Will definitely go again next time we visit Lancaster or the surrounding area.

"Great"
5/6
Kirsty M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely great, yet again. Never had any issues when I've been. Food was to the same high standards as it has been in the past and tasted amazing. We were a party of 6 and our food came in plenty of time and everything was hot. Deserts were perfect again, no complaints from anyone

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a wonderful evening with friends. Able to bring our own drink and they provided glasses, a bottle opener and took the empty bottles away. The food was excellent and the price was good. A very memorable evening, lovely atmosphere and not rushed.