Reviews Kathmandu Valley

TonbridgeIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tarana - Lingfield

Town Centre
5.1/630
Tarana - Lingfield

iNaga

West Wickham
5.1/639
iNaga

7 Kathmandu Valley Reviews

Read reviews about Kathmandu Valley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kathmandu Valley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kathmandu Valley.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sue C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a Lovely meal, the staff were friendly and efficient, food was hot and delicious, we always look forward to eating there, would recommend and they do take away.

"Great"
5/6
paul f.a year ago · 1 review

Welcomed and make to feel appropriated . Asked if been before and had menu explained to us . Good food and ontime service . Will be definitely visiting again.. well done staff and owners

"Great"
5/6
Tony R.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a fine restaurant serving authentic Nepalese cooking at reasonable prices. Good size portions that satisfy your appetite. The Nepalese beer is certainly worth a try! Friendly staff. Would recommend for formal and casual events.

"Great"
5/6
Iain M.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was extremely busy, and service a little slower than usual. FOH explained and apologised for any delay. The food was up to their usual high standards. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time.

"Good"
4/6
julie m.2 years ago · 1 review

Great welcoming, service was great. Food was real nice, but we thought as a curry place you order your food and normally have dishes to help from when it arrives. we were wrong 3 main meals and lots of sides, be careful what you order. The service charge nearly 8 quid was not happy.

"Great"
5/6
David B.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food but service npt that attentive. We dined alone after 9pm a smile from the maitre D would have helped. Worth a revisit though.

"Good"
4/6
Michaela M.2 years ago · 1 review

I was a lovely meal great flavour I ordered chicken dansak although it was a lot hotter than I was expecting! Would recommend this restarant.