Reviews Killermont Polo Club

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
Indian
5.5/6253
Mister Singh's India

The Pink Turban

Waterloo
Indian
4.9/669
The Pink Turban

29 Killermont Polo Club Reviews

Read reviews about Killermont Polo Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Killermont Polo Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Killermont Polo Club.

Wonderful
5.5/6
29 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Babs C.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely elegant surroundings and attentive but not intrusive staff. We chose the buffet and had a plate of very special and perfectly cooked starters brought to the table. Then we went to the buffet room where there was a wide choice of authentic and tasty mains. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol W.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely pre theatre, menu food and service excellent ................. on busier nights they do a Buffett also ..although I liked pre theatre menu as it is served to u lovely setting not changed over 30 years just as I remember

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia G.5 months ago · 1 review

Really good food with a large menu and also buffet option for those who wish it. Nice setting and very comfortable chairs. and excellent staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee C.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic menu, lots loads of choices. Service was delivered well by attentive staff who were very polite. Menu choices were the best that I’ve ever seen in an Indian restaurant. Thoroughly impressed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenny M.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Returned after many years to be delighted to find that Killermont Polo Club still offfers a great servicee and a menu with a variety of delicious options.

"Excellent"
6/6
John K.a year ago · 1 review

The service was excellent, all staff very friendly, courteous and helpful with the menu options. We were given a warm welcome when we arrived and were shown immediately to our table. The food was really lovely, freshly made and hot. We will be sure to return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen M.a year ago · 1 review

I could not fault it except that I think that another couple of Western dishes could be added to the menu. Otherwise the ambience,the meal, the service , how reasonable the meal was etc. was excellent , I would certainly recommend it.

"Great"
5/6
Ann G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly staff and delicious food - good choice of dishes on the menu. Restaurant is in a lovely old building set in its own quiet grounds off a busy street but the views from the window let you think you are in a peaceful spot in the country.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.8 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable Indian food. Platter of starters was outstanding. There was a choice of buffet or a la carte. We went for buffet and enjoyed the selection of choices. Very good service and excellent value.

"Great"
5/6
Lorne H.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service in a lovley building and interior. I will certainley be back (probably many times). The restaurant is inside a large victorian style house and split into smaller rooms (much like Nick Nairn's place in Park Circus).