Reviews Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD

City CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
30 Reviews
Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD Birmingham image 1
Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD Birmingham image 2
Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD Reviews

Read reviews about Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Koh-i-Noor Indian Restaurant OLD.

Excellent
5.2/6
30 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey G.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious, plenty of choice and waiters were very knowledgeable. Second visit and will definitely go again. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa Y.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was lovely and the service was really good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The food was delicious, if I lived locally I would definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart C.a year ago · 1 review

Superb food and great attention from the staff. The restaurant is in a good location. This place is definitely at the top of my list for recommendations in Birmingham.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eve R.a year ago · 1 review

Very polite, courteous staff. Excellent service. Food was amazing!!! Best I've had in ages. Very reasonable prices too. A very enjoyable experience. Happy to return on my next visit to Birmingham.

"Excellent"
6/6
S. S.a year ago · 7 reviews

Booked the restaurant for a Saturday evenig, we were first there but by the time we left the restaurant had got quite busy. The service was brilliant and the food was equally great. I had a tawa bhuna which was not spicy but not bland either. Whilst I love Indian food I don't like it too spicyand this restaurant really delivered on quality food without putting so many spices that it means you can't actually taste the flavours.

"Great"
5/6
Robert K.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived just as the restaurant was opening, and shown to a table near the heating which was great on a cold damp evening. The food was all clearly freshly cooked and very tasty, i would go as far as to say it was the tastiest bhuna sauce I had ever had. Excellent service, would definitely go back again if in Brum.

"Great"
5/6
Mark A.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant and ideal for food after an evening at the O2 Academy. Good food and the staff were friendly. This is located next to a club so you can hear that very slightly when the base kicks in, but nothing major.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon R.2 years ago · 1 review

A warm welcome at this restaurant where the food is excellent and the service is attentive but not overbearing. Plenty of chef's specials on the menu and a good range of wines.

"Excellent"
6/6
chaz l.a year ago · 1 review

Efficient, Attentive service & tasty food - top notch. Service charge is added to the bill although we were not phased by this - Location is fairly easy to find.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service, from the time we arrived to when we left the team were attentive and polite. Would highly recommend a visit. Great value for money as well